Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Contact Us

Marketing and Public Relations Department

​Address: 2701 Fairview Road
​Costa Mesa, CA 92626
​Phone: ​(714) 432 - 5725
​Fax: ​(714) 432 - 5614
​Email: communityfeedback@occ.cccd.edu
  
 

Department Staff

Juan Gutierrez
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
(714) 432-5725
jgutierrez@occ.cccd.edu

Chauncey Bayes    Hank Schellingerhout 
Graphic Artist / Adjunct Faculty Multimedia Specialist
(714) 432 - 5021 (714) 432 - 2549
cbayes@occ.cccd.edu hschell@occ.cccd.edu​
Alicia Triche Tony Altobelli
​Graphic Designer
Sports Information
​(714) 432 - 6511
(714) 432 - 5175
atriche@occ.cccd.edu aaltobelli@occ.cccd.edu

Andrea Rangno Steven Nguyen
Writer & Copy Editor Communications Specialist
(714) 432 - 5022 ​(714) 432 - 6833
arangno@occ.cccd.edu
dnguyen1125@occ.cccd.edu
Stephanie Preciado Pete the Pirate
​Marketing and Public Relations Clerical
​Orange Coast College Mascot
(714) 432 - 6511 petethepirate@occ.cccd.edu
spreciado4@occ.cccd.edu
FacebookPete's Facebook Page



 Social Media

FacebookFacebook TwitterTwitter

InstagramInstagram
SpotifySpotify
FlickrFlickr
LinkedIn
LinkedInLinkedIn (Edu)
YouTubeYouTube
g+Google+
PinterestPinterest