Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > About OCC > Bursar's Office > Bursar's Office Contact List
Menu

Bursar's Office Contact List

​​​​​​NAME
​ POSITION
​ PHONE​EMAIL
Rachel Kubik


Rita Schulte


Van Tran
Director, Business Services


Budget Technician


Accounting Analyst

-Administrative Services Wing
-Instructional Wing
-Bursar Operations
-ASSOCC/Ancillary
x25834


x25064


x25926
rkubik@occ.cccd.edu


rschulte@occ.cccd.edu


vtran@occ.cccd.edu​ ​ 

Veronic
a Garcia

Accounting Analyst
-Student Service Wing
-Presidents Wing
-Fixed Assest/Inventory
-Reimbursable Payroll

x25698
 

vdeanda@occ.cccd.edu

Patricia Romero

Accounting Coordinator

x26459

promero9@occ.cccd.edu


Paulina Trieu




Shannon MacGregor





Niha Brahmbhatt


Accounting Coordinator




Accounting Technician

-Swap Meet Invoices
- Activity Tickets


Accounting Assistant Senior

-Associated Students
-Co-Curricular
-Ancillary
-Enterprise
-IEC @ OCC


 
x26273



x25801




x26274 ​


ptrieu3@occ.cccd.edu



smacgregor@occ.cccd.edu




nbrahmbhatt@occ.cccd.edu
Norma Alcala Accounting Assistant Senior
-Cafeteria
-Foundation
-Sailing
-Student Housing
x26233nalcala@occ.cccd.edu

Breanne Nguyen





Roxann Navarro




J
im Sirimanotham

Accounting Assistant Senior
-Safe Attendant
-Travel Reimbursements
-Collections

-Deposits


Accounting Assistant

-Purchase Orders
-Trust Accounts

Accounting Assistant
-Accounts Receivables

-Student Accounts



x26276





x26641
 



x26234
​   
bbourbonnais@occ.cccd.edu





rnavarro1@occ.cccd.edu




jsirimanotham@occ.cccd.edu