Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > About OCC > Bursar's Office > Bursar's Office Contact List
Menu
Bursar's Office Contact List
​NAME​ POSITION​ PHONE​EMAIL
Rachel Kubik Director, Fiscal Affairs x25834rkubik@occ.cccd.edu
Sloane Smith Accounting Analyst x25926ssmith3@occ.cccd.edu
Patricia Romero Accounting Specialist x25805promero9@occ.cccd.edu
Desiree Cooper Accounting Technician x25801dcooper28@occ.cccd.edu
Niha Brahmbhatt Accounting Assistant III (AP) x26274 nbrahmbhatt@occ.cccd.edu
Norma Alcala Accounting Assistant III (AP)​ x26233nalcala@occ.cccd.edu
Tom Alu Accounting Assistant II x26273talu@occ.cccd.edu
Jim Sirimanotham Accounting Assistant II (AR) x26234jsirimanotham@occ.cccd.edu
Shannon MacGregor Accounting Assistant II x26459smacgregor@occ.cccd.edu
Roxann Navarro Accounting Assistant II x26276rnavarro1@occ.cccd.edu
Janelle Harrington Accounting Clerk x26641jharrington@occ.cccd.edu