Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > About OCC > Bursar's Office > Bursar's Office Contact List
Menu

Bursar's Office Contact List

​NAME​ POSITION​ PHONE​EMAIL
Rachel Kubik

Van Tran
Director, Fiscal Affairs

Accounting Analyst
 x25834

x25926
rkubik@occ.cccd.edu

vtran@occ.ccc.edu​ 
Sloane Smith Accounting Analyst x25698ssmith3@occ.cccd.edu
Patricia Romero Accounting Specialist x26459promero9@occ.cccd.edu
Niha Brahmbhatt Accounts Payable
-Associated Students
-Ancillary
-Co-Curricular
-Enterprise

 x26274 ​nbrahmbhatt@occ.cccd.edu
Norma Alcala Accounts Payable
-Cafeteria
-Foundation
-Sailing
​ x26233nalcala@occ.cccd.edu
Tom Alu Accounting Assistant II x26273talu@occ.cccd.edu
Jim Sirimanotham Accounts Receivable x26234jsirimanotham@occ.cccd.edu
Shannon MacGregor Accounting Assistant II x25801smacgregor@occ.cccd.edu
Roxann Navarro Accounting Assistant II x26276rnavarro1@occ.cccd.edu

​ ​​​