Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > About OCC > Bursar's Office > Bursar's Office Contact List
Menu

Bursar's Office Contact List

​​​​​​NAME​ POSITION​ PHONE​EMAIL
Rachel Kubik

Julia Clevenger


Janine Wood


Van Tran
Director, Fiscal Services

Director, College & Community Services

Staff Specialist, Community Education

Lead, Accounting Analyst
x25834

x25074


x25993


x25926
rkubik@occ.cccd.edu

jclevenger@occ.cccd.edu


jwood@occ.cccd.edu


vtran@occ.cccd.edu​ ​ 


 
Patricia RomeroAccounting Specialistx26459promero9@occ.cccd.edu

Shannon MacGregor





Niha Brahmbhatt

Accounting Technician
-Swap Meet
- Activity Tickets
-Trust Accounts

Accounts Payable
-Associated Students
-Co-Curricular
-Ancillary
-Enterprise
-IEC @ OCC

 
x25801




x26274 ​

smacgregor@occ.cccd.edu




nbrahmbhatt@occ.cccd.edu
Norma Alcala Accounts Payable
-Cafeteria
-Foundation
-Sailing
x26233nalcala@occ.cccd.edu
Roxann Navarro



Tom Alu
Accounting Assistant II
-Collections


Accounting Assistant II
-Purchase Orders
-Fixed Assets
x26641 



x26273
rnavarro1@occ.cccd.edu



talu@occ.cccd.edu

Jim Sirimanotham

Accounts Receivable

x26234

jsirimanotham@occ.cccd.edu

Breanne Nguyen
 
Accounting Assistant II
-Safe
-Deposits


x26276
 

bbourbonnais@occ.cccd.edu

BUDGET OFFICE:

Rachel Kubik

Sloane Smith
Rita Schulte



Director, Fiscal Services
Accounting Analyst
Accounting Fiscal Specialist



x25113
x25698
x25064



rkubik@occ.cccd.edu
ssmith3@occ.cccd.edu
rschulte@occ.cccd.edu