Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Home > About OCC > Bursar's Office > Bursar's Office Contact List  
Bursar's Office Contact List

NAME                                 POSITION                                               PHONE                    EMAIL

Rachel Kubik                   Director, Fiscal Affairs                          x25834                   rkubik@occ.cccd.edu

Sloane Smith                   Accounting Analyst                              x25926                  ssmith3@occ.cccd.edu

Van Tran                           Accounting Specialist                           x25805                  vtran@occ.cccd.edu

Maria DeNunno             Accounting Technician                        x25801                  mdenunno@occ.cccd.edu

Niha Brahmbhatt          Accounting Assistant III (AP)             x26274                  nbrahmbhatt@occ.cccd.edu

Norma Alcala                  Accounting Assistant II (AP)               x26276                  nalcala@occ.cccd.edu

Tom Alu                            Accounting Assistant II                       x26273                   talu@occ.cccd.edu

Jim Sirimanotham         Accounting Assistant II (AR)              x26234                   jsirimanotham@occ.cccd.edu

Shannon MacGregor   Accounting Assistant II                       x26276                   smacgregor@occ.cccd.edu

Janelle Harrington        Hourly Staff                                             x26641                    jharrington@occ.cccd.edu