Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > About OCC > Bursar's Office > Bursar's Office Contact List
Menu

Bursar's Office Contact List

​​​​​​NAME​ POSITION​ PHONE​EMAIL
Rachel Kubik


Van Tran
Director, Business Services


Lead, Accounting Analyst
x25834


x25926
rkubik@occ.cccd.edu


vtran@occ.cccd.edu​ ​ 


 
Patricia RomeroBudget Technicianx26459promero9@occ.cccd.edu

Shannon MacGregor





Niha Brahmbhatt

Accounting Technician
-Swap Meet Invoices
- Activity Tickets


Accounting Assistant Senior
-Associated Students
-Co-Curricular
-Ancillary
-Enterprise
-IEC @ OCC

 
x25801




x26274 ​

smacgregor@occ.cccd.edu




nbrahmbhatt@occ.cccd.edu
Norma Alcala Accounting Assistant Senior
-Cafeteria
-Foundation
-Sailing
-Student Housing
x26233nalcala@occ.cccd.edu

Roxann Navarro





Accounting Assistant

-Purchase Orders
-Trust Accounts

x26641
 





rnavarro1@occ.cccd.edu




Jim Sirimanotham

Accounting Assistant
-Accounts Receivables

x26234jsirimanotham@occ.cccd.edu

Breanne Nguyen

Accounting Assistant
-Safe
-Deposits
-Collections

x26276
 

bbourbonnais@occ.cccd.edu

BUDGET OFFICE:

Rachel Kubik

Sloane Smith
Rita Schulte



Director, Business Services
Accounting Analyst
Budget Technician



x25113
x25698
x25064



rkubik@occ.cccd.edu
ssmith3@occ.cccd.edu
rschulte@occ.cccd.edu