Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Academics > Academic Honor Societies > Phi Theta Kappa > Contact Officers and Board
Menu

Contact Officers and Board

​2019-2020 Chapter Officers

​Joseph Liu                   jliu41@student.cccd.edu
​President
​Carmen Chavez           cchavez8@student.cccd.edu
​Treasurer

​VP Scholarship
​Bianca Brandi               bbrandi@student.cccd.edu
​VP Service
​Kaila Karns                   kkarns@student.cccd.edu
​VP 5-Star Chapter Development
​Alex Houck                  ghouck@student.cccd.edu
​Secretary
​Tobin Wazzan              twazzan@student.cccd.edu
​Public Relations/Publicity
​Dean Abernathy          dabernathy@occ.cccd.edu
​Advisor - Faculty
​Terry Scarbrough         tscarbrough@occ.cccd.edu
​Advisor - Staff