Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Academics > Academic Honor Societies > Phi Theta Kappa > Contact Officers and Board
Menu

Contact Officers and Board

2020 - 2021 Chapter Officers and Board

​Matt Sereno                  msereno@student.cccd.edu
​President
​Leslie Nguyen               lnguyen1244@student.cccd.edu
VP Service
​Justin Yeo                      jyeo4@student.cccd.edu
​VP Scholarly Activities
Shelby Rankin               srankin1@student.cccd.edu
VP 5-Star Chapter Development
Daniela Gonzalez          dgonzalez170@student.cccd.edu                
Treasurer​
​Amanda Le                    ale299@student.cccd.edu
​Secretary
​Jackson Dugan              jdugan5@student.cccd.edu
​Dir. Membership Development
​Dean Abernathy           dabernathy@occ.cccd.edu
​Advisor - Faculty
​Terry Scarbrough          tscarbrough@occ.cccd.edu
​Advisor - Staff