Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Home > Academics > Academic Honor Societies > Phi Theta Kappa > Contact Officers and Board  
Contact Officers and Board
2013-14 PTK Officers and Board:
​Name ​Position ​Email
Sarina Tang ​President stang11@student.cccd.edu
Tung (Tom) Lampham ​Vice President tlampham@student.cccd.edu
Aaron Anderson ​Secretary aanderson61@student.cccd.edu
Linh Pham ​Treasurer lpham157@student.cccd.edu
Gillian Nguyen ​Fundraising  knguyen820@student.cccd.edu
Sierra Leffers ​Publicity   sleffers@student.cccd.edu
Linh Tran Scholarly Events ltran273@student.cccd.edu
​Vanessa Rager ​Membership/Recruitment vrager@student.cccd.edu
Christiana Koch Service ckoch3@student.cccd.edu
Linh Pham ​Historian lpham134@student.cccd.edu
Kevin Taing Scholarships mtaing1@student.cccd.edu
  
Fall 2012-Spring 2013 Officers and Board:
Contact Us

Academic Honors Office
Watson Hall 287
714-432-5601 ptk@occ.cccd.edu
    Phil Ly, President
    Hiba Ajmal, Vice President
    Rick Matsumoto, Secretary
    Vinh Nguyen, Treasurer
    Arthur Hopkins, Fundraising
    Christian Calderon, Fundraising
    Sid Batra, Publicity
    Kandice Knopp, Scholarly Events
    Sarina Tang, Membership/Recruitment
    Candace Sundine, Fellowship
    Robert Gagnebin, Service
    Sandy Vu, Historian
    Matt Jachowicz, InterClub Relations
    Juryung Cho, Recognitions
 
Fall 2011-Spring 2012 Officers and Board:
    Diane Padilla (Fall 2011), President
    Thomas Campbell (Spring 2012), President
    Anita Schwab (Fall 2011), Vice President
    Alex Parkin (Spring 2012), Secretary
    Ashley Costa (Fall 2011), Treasurer
    Robert Gagnebin (Spring 2012), Treasurer
    Jennifer Rosenbaum (Fall 2011), Historian
    Donna Huynh (Spring 2012), Historian
    Steven Meyer, Publicity
    Timothy Pham, Technology
    Sid Batra, Scholarly Events
    Sanah Saleem, Service
    Raymoan Ford, Book Drive
    Charles Young, Fundraising/Recruitment
    Mohammed Zaher, Graduation
    Ryan Ravenpak, Fellowship
    Ashley Ruiz, Scrap Book
    Matt Jachowicz, ICC Representative
  
Fall 2010 - Spring 2011 Officers:
    Nicole Murphy, President               
    Mikhail Cook, Vice President          
    Victoria Canelos, Secretary            
    Andrew Centellas, Treasurer                           
    Lorena Acuna, Past President      
Fall 2009 - Spring 2010 Officers:
    Dung Nguyen, President                 
    Bahareh Abadian, Vice President        
    Brittany Fackett, Secretary            
    Alex Ceballos, Co-Treasurer           
    Eloisa Rangel, Co-Treasurer           
Fall 2008 - Spring 2009 Officers:
    Dallas Wilson, President               
    Asif Madjid, Vice President            
    Rushmi Sighe, Secretary               
    Mario Dimas, Treasurer    
               
Spring 2008 Officers:
    Jonathan Krueger, President
    Ti-yia Beach, Vice President
    Bahareh Abadian, Secretary
    Sarah Beach, Treasurer
    Lauren Williams, Historian