Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Academics > Academic Honor Societies > Omega Psi Sigma
Menu
Omega Psi Sigma

Omega Psi Sigma is the Political Science Honor Society of Orange Coast College, founded in 2012.  Its mission is to promote scholarly interest, engagement, and achievement in the fields of political science, the law, international relations, and social issues. Members develop leadership and organizational skills while gaining practical work experience through volunteer activities and projects. 

 

 

 

 

 Executive Board 2018-2019

PresidentMikaela Manoogian
mmanoogian@student.cccd.edu
Vice President
Brian Garcia
bgarcia106@student.cccd.edu
​Co-Vice President
​Noah Ritternjritterpsn@gmail.com


Treasurer
Sena Nistanaki
senanistanaki@gmail.com
SecretaryRaymond Tu
raymondtubusiness@gmail.com
​Dir. of Recruitment
​Spencer Finkbeiner
spencer.finkbeiner1@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor
Prof. Lee Gordon
lgordon@occ.cccd.edu
​Faculty Advisor​Dr. Vesna Marcinavmarcina@occ.cccd.edu

 

 


 ​