Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Academics > Adult Education > Personal Care Aide > Employment Opportunities
Menu

Employment Opportunities

Personal Care Aide positions available throughout Orange County with the following employers.

Please contact employers directly about employment opportunities.


​Company Name
​Representative
​Email
​Phone Number
​Main Office Location
All Ways Caring Homecare​​Margie Chiasson
​margie.chiasson@rescare.com
​800-707-8781
​Tustin
Bright Spring Health​​Ida Aguilar
​ida.aguilar@brightspringhealth.com
​909-331-7646
​Orange County
Cambrian Homecare​​Natasha Perera
​natashap@cambrianhomecare.com
​714-265-7646
​Long Beach
Canaan Home Care​​Shay Noel
​shay.noel@canaanhomecare.com
​949-234-0085 x7012
​Newport Beach
Care Plus Home Care​​Angela Benedicto
​angela@careplusnursing.com
​949-716-2273
​Laguna Hills
Careworks Health Services​​Anh Dang
​hr@homehealthoc.com
​949-859-4700

Caring Companions at Home​​Cathay Saari
​info@caringcompanionsathome.com
​949-574-0750
​Newport Beach
Comfort Keepers- HB​​Arleen Medina
​arleenmedina@comfortkeepers.com
​714-646-6091
​Huntington Beach
​Salus Homecare
​Quincie Novella
​qnovella@salushomecare.com
​949-683-7111
​Huntington Beach
​Visiting Angels Newport Beach
​Anna Broadhead
​abroadhead@visitingangels.com
​949-524-3077
​Newport Beach

 Content Editor

Disclaimer
The Coast Community College District, Orange Coast College make no representation or warranty as to the legitimacy or accuracy of the individuals, firms, or businesses which seek to employ or procure individuals for possible employment. Job seekers are encourage to explore the backgrounds of these outside entities they seek to interview for potential employment.

Orange Coast College make no representation or warranty as to the workplace environment of any prospective employers. Job seekers applying for employment opportunities with these outside entities due so at their risk and hold, Orange Coast College and Coast Community College District harmless for any damages which may arise from employment with these outside employers.