Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Knuppel, Lisa French
Dean - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5575
lknuppel@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Barvarz, Pamela
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5632
pbarvarz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Beau, Leslie B.
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5911
lbeau@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Clark, Gregory D.
Instructor - Management
Instructor - Leadership Studies
(714) 432-5974
gclark@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cole, Douglas
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-6842
dcole@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ernsberger, Gabriela
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x22559
gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gilbert, Stephen
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x21173
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gordon, Lee
Instructor - Marketing
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x21156
lgordon@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grooms, Mark
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22999
mgrooms@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Jang, Justin
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23725
jjang@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Johnson, Douglas H.
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5616
dhjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Judd, Frederick
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5107
fjudd@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Morgan, Arabian
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23107
amorgan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Morgan, Dennis
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5651
dmorgan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Neil, Jeanne M.
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5551
jneil@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rodgers, Kathryn
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23896
krodgers9@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Scane, Danielle R
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x25914
dscane@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Watson, Maryann
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5664
mwatson@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~watsonm/index.html
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Alani, Mayada
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science

employee picture Aydin, Hatice
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science

employee picture Bright, Lynn L.
Hourly Instructor - Marketing
(714) 432-0202 x22864
lbright@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Clough, Brian
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22248
bclough@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Do, Loc
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23726
ldo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ely, Cynthia Jean
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x11285
cely@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Flaiz-Windham, Julie
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23876
jflaizwindham@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Flowers, Carol
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5616
cflowers@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ghadami, Sara
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23998
sghadami@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Giordano, David
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science

employee picture Hickman, Gary
Hourly Instructor - Business
ghickman1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hostetler, Sheila
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x23000
shostetler@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Klammer, Karen
Hourly Instructor - Management
Hourly Instructor - Business
kklammer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Krallman, Keith A.
Hourly Instructor - Leadership Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23418
kkrallman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mitchell, Peter
Hourly Instructor - Accounting

employee picture Moore, Adam
Hourly Instructor - Accounting

employee picture Nerad, Patrick
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22879
pnerad@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Plisco, David
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22276
dplisco@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Radford, Shirley
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ringbauer, Miklos
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23874
mringbauer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Strobel, Jacqueline
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x24060
jstrobel@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tsaasan, Marie
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science

Staff
employee picture Baker, Jared
(714) 432-0202 x23641
jbaker@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fawcett, John
Instructional Lab Coordinator - Computer - Computing Center
(714) 432-5080
jfawcett@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lewis, Reginald
Instructional Associate - Computer Science
(714) 432-5643
rlewis1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Radford, Shirley
Division Area Office Coordinator - Division Office (BUS & COMP)
(714) 432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tran, Tuyet Bach
Instructional Computing Assistant - Computing Center
(714) 432-0202 x26755
ttran50@occ.cccd.edu