Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
Johnson, Douglas H.
714-432-5616  or  714-432-0202 x21030
MBCC 114
T W: 1:30 - 3:30 PM 
dhjohnson@occ.cccd.edu

​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Morgan, Arabian
714-432-0202 x23107
MBCC 115
M: 4:45 - 6:15 PM

T: 4:45 - 6:15 PM
amorgan@occ.cccd.edu

​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Neil, Jeanne M.
714-432-5551
MBCC 104
T : 1 - 2 PM 

W: 12 - 2 PM

TH: 1 - 2 PM
jneil@occ.cccd.edu

​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
Sugden, James W.
714-432-0202 x22848
MBCC 104

jsugden@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Atallah, Joe
714-432-0202 x23130
jatallah@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Daniel, Charles
714-432-0202 x23996
cdaniel13@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Ely, Cynthia Jean
cely@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Flaiz-Windham, Julie
714-432-0202 x23876
jflaizwindham@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Flowers, Carol
714-432-0202 x21126
cflowers@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Fuller, Brent M.
714-432-0202 x23129
bfuller@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Ringbauer, Miklos
714-432-0202 x23874
mringbauer@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Veale, John
714-432-0202 x23705
jveale@occ.cccd.edu