Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Johnson, Douglas H.
714-432-5616  or  714-432-0202 x21030
MBCC 112
M: 3:30 - 6:30 PM  --- W: 3:30 - 4:30 PM
dhjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dhjohnson
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Morgan, Arabian
714-432-0202 x23107
MBCC 115
M: 4:45 - 6:15 PM  --- TTH: 5 - 6:15 PM
amorgan@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/amorgan
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Neil, Jeanne M.
714-432-5551
MBCC 104
T: 1 - 2 PM  --- W: 12 - 2 PM --- TH: 1 - 2 PM
jneil@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jneil
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Sugden, James W.
714-432-0202 x22848
MBCC 104
M: 3:30 - 6 PM --- TTH: 5 - 6 PM
jsugden@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jsugden
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Atallah, Joe
714-432-0202 x23130
jatallah@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Daniel, Charles
714-432-0202 x23996
cdaniel13@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Ely, Cynthia Jean
cely@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Flaiz-Windham, Julie
714-432-0202 x23876
jflaizwindham@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Flowers, Carol
714-432-0202 x21126
cflowers@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cflowers
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Fuller, Brent M.
714-432-0202 x23129
bfuller@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Ringbauer, Miklos
714-432-0202 x23874
mringbauer@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Veale, John
714-432-0202 x23705
jveale@occ.cccd.edu