Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Johnson, Douglas H.
714-432-0202 x21030
MBCC 114
M: 10 - 11 AM 

T/TH: 1:30 - 3 PM
dhjohnson@occ.cccd.edu

​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Morgan, Arabian
714-432-0202 x23107
MBCC 115
M: 4:15 - 6:15 PM

T: 4:15 - 6:15 PM
amorgan@occ.cccd.edu

​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Neil, Jeanne M.
714-432-5551
MBCC 104
T : 1 - 2 PM 

W: 12 - 2 PM

TH: 1 - 2 PM
jneil@occ.cccd.edu

​INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Ely, Cynthia Jean
cely@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Flaiz-Windham, Julie
714-432-0202 x23876
jflaizwindham@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Flowers, Carol
714-432-0202 x21126
cflowers@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Fuller, Brent M.
714-432-0202 x23129
bfuller@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Ringbauer, Miklos
714-432-0202 x23874
mringbauer@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Mitchell, Peter
pmitchell8@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Moore, Adam
amoore121@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Napierski, Rosemary (Kei)
rnapierski@occ.cccd.edu