Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Johnson, Ronald G.
Dean, Business & Computing - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5088
rgjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Johnson, Douglas H.
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5616
dhjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Morgan, Arabian
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23107
amorgan@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/amorgan
employee picture Neil, Jeanne M.
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5551
jneil@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jneil
employee picture Sugden, James M
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x22848
jsugden@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jsugden
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Atallah, Joe
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23130
jatallah@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Daniel, Charles
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23996
cdaniel13@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ely, Cynthia Jean
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x11285
cely@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Flaiz-Windham, Julie
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23876
jflaizwindham@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Flowers, Carol
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5616
cflowers@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cflowers
employee picture Fuller, Brent M.
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23129
bfuller@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ringbauer, Miklos
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23874
mringbauer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Veale, John
Hourly Instructor - Accounting