Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Johnson, Douglas H.
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5616
dhjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Morgan, Arabian
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23107
amorgan@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/amorgan
Neil, Jeanne M.
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5551
jneil@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jneil
Sugden, James M
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x22848
jsugden@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jsugden
Part-Time Faculty
Chow, Brian
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x52520
bchow@occ.cccd.edu
Ely, Cynthia Jean
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x11285
cely@occ.cccd.edu
Flowers, Carol
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-5616
cflowers@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cflowers
Fratantaro, Ed
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
efratantaro@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/efratant
Fuller, Brent M.
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23129
bfuller@occ.cccd.edu
Margolin, Cathryn
Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23008
cmargolin@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cmargolin
McHugh, Denise
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x11427
dmchugh@occ.cccd.edu
Noto, Cynthia
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x22852
ckoui@occ.cccd.edu
Sahebifard, Hanna
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x23676
hsahebifard@occ.cccd.edu
Seilo, John
Hourly Instructor - Accounting
(714) 432-0202 x22280
jseilo@occ.cccd.edu