Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:



EMAIL:

Beau, Leslie B.
714-432-5911
MBCC 114

M: 10 - 12 PM (Virtual Hrs)

T TH: 11:15  - 12 PM

F: 9 - 9:30 AM 
lbeau@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Clark, Gregory D.
174-432-5974
MBCC 102
T: 2:10 - 4:10 PM 
W: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
gclark@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Gordon, Lee
714-432-5959  or 714-432-0202 x21156
MBCC 106
M W: 12:40 - 2:10 PM

T: 5:20 - 6:20 PM
lgordon@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:



EMAIL:

Grooms, Mark
714-432-0202 x22999
MBCC 107
M T W TH: 10:25 - 10:55 AM
M W: 2:10 - 2:40 PM

T TH: 12:35 - 1:05 PM
mgrooms@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Judd, Frederick
714-432-5107
MBCC 112
M W: 11:15 - 12:15 PM

T TH: 11:15 - 12:30 PM
fjudd@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
Scane, Danielle R
714-432-0202 x25914
MBCC 113
M W: 8:05 - 9:35 AM  &  2:10 - 2:40 PM
dscane@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Area, Sheryl
714-432-5630
sarea@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Blanc, George L.
714-432-0202 x26680
gblanc@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Causey, Desiree V.
714-432-0202 x22069
dcausey@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Hickman, Gary
714-432-0202 x23979
ghickman1@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Hostetler, Sheila
714-432-0202 x23000
shostetler@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Jackle, James
714-432-0202 x23919
jjackle1@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Klammer, Karen
kklammer@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Plisco, David
714-432-0202 x22276
dplisco@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Scholz, Suzanne
714-432-0202 x22273
sscholz@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Stoneking, Joyce
714-432-5129
jstoneking@occ.cccd.edu