Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
Beau, Leslie B.
714-432-5911
MBCC 114
TTH: 11 AM - 1 PM
lbeau@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Clark, Gregory D.
174-432-5974
MBCC 102
T: 2:10 - 3:10 PM  --- W: 3:30 - 6:30 PM
gclark@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gclark
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
Gordon, Lee
714-432-0202 x21156
MBCC 104
REASSIGNED TIME (office hours)
lgordon@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:

WEBPAGE:
Grooms, Mark
714-432-0202 x22999
MBCC 107
MW: 2:10 PM - 2:30 PM --- TTH: 12:35 - 2:05 PM
mgrooms@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mgrooms
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Judd, Frederick
714-432-5107
MBCC 112
M: 11:05 AM - 12:05 PM, 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
T: 11:05 AM - 12:05 PM --- W: 2:10 PM - 3:15 PM
TH: 11:05 PM - 12:05 PM
fjudd@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Scane, Danielle R
714-432-0202 x25914
MBCC 113
TTH: 8:35 - 9:35 AM & 12:35 - 1:05 PM --- F: 8:35 - 9:35 AM
dscane@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dscane
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Area, Sheryl
714-432-5630
sarea@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Blanc, George L.
714-432-0202 x26680
gblanc@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Causey, Desiree V.
714-432-0202 x22069
dcausey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dcausey
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Hickman, Gary
714-432-0202 x23979
ghickman1@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Hostetler, Sheila
714-432-0202 x23000
shostetler@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Jackle, James
714-432-0202 x23919
jjackle1@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Klammer, Karen
kklammer@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kklammer
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Plisco, David
714-432-0202 x22276
dplisco@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Scholz, Suzanne
714-432-0202 x22273
sscholz@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Stoneking, Joyce
714-432-5129
jstoneking@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jstoneking