Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Beau, Leslie B.
714-432-5911
MBCC 114

T TH: 11 - 1 PM (VIRTUAL)

lbeau@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Clark, Gregory D.
174-432-5974
MBCC 102

M: 9 - 11 AM 

T: 10:10 - 11:10 AM

TH: 10:10 - 11:10 AM (VIRTUAL)
gclark@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Gordon, Lee
714-432-0202 x21156
MBCC 106
SABBATICAL

lgordon@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Grooms, Mark
714-432-0202 x22999
MBCC 107
M T W TH: 2:10 - 3:10 PM  (ZOOM)

mgrooms@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Judd, Frederick
714-432-5107
MBCC 112
M W: 8:30 - 9:30 AM

T TH: 9:30 - 10:30 AM (VIRTUAL)
fjudd@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:

Scane, Danielle R
714-432-0202 x25914
MBCC 113
M W: 10:10 - 11:10 AM  &  2:10 - 3:10 PM (VIRTUAL)

dscane@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Hickman, Gary
714-432-0202 x23979
ghickman1@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Hostetler, Sheila
714-432-0202 x23000
shostetler@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Klammer, Karen
kklammer@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Plisco, David
714-432-0202 x22276
dplisco@occ.cccd.edu