Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Gordon, Lee
Instructor - Marketing
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x21156
lgordon@occ.cccd.edu
Morgan, Dennis
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5651
dmorgan@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dmorgan
Scane, Danielle R
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x25914
dscane@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dscane/
Zellerbach, Charles R
Instructor - Business
Instructor - Management
(714) 432-5107
czellerbach@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/czellerbach
Part-Time Faculty
Area, Sheryl
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5012
sarea@occ.cccd.edu
Bennett, Jane
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5570
jbennett@occ.cccd.edu
Blanc, George L.
Hourly Instructor - Business
gblanc@occ.cccd.edu
Causey, Desiree V.
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22069
dcausey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dcausey
Grooms, Mark
Hourly Instructor - Marketing
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22999
mgrooms@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mgrooms
Hostetler, Sheila
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x23000
shostetler@occ.cccd.edu
Klammer, Karen
Hourly Instructor - Management
Hourly Instructor - Business
kklammer@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kklammer
Nguyen, Frances
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x23807
fnguyen24@occ.cccd.edu
Plisco, David
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22276
dplisco@occ.cccd.edu
Scholz, Suzanne
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22273
sscholz@occ.cccd.edu
Stoneking, Joyce
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5129
jstoneking@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jstoneking
Staff
Area, Sheryl
Administrative Assistant To Vice President - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5012
sarea@occ.cccd.edu