Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Johnson, Ronald G.
Dean, Business & Computing - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5088
rgjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Beau, Leslie B.
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5911
lbeau@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gordon, Lee
Instructor - Marketing
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x21156
lgordon@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grooms, Mark
Instructor, Business - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22999
mgrooms@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mgrooms
employee picture Morgan, Dennis
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5651
dmorgan@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dmorgan
employee picture Scane, Danielle R
Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x25914
dscane@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dscane/
employee picture Zellerbach, Charles R
Instructor - Business
Instructor - Management
(714) 432-5107
czellerbach@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/czellerbach
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Area, Sheryl
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5630
sarea@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Blanc, George L.
Hourly Instructor - Business
gblanc@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Causey, Desiree V.
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22069
dcausey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dcausey
employee picture Hickman, Gary
Hourly Instructor - Business
ghickman1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hostetler, Sheila
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x23000
shostetler@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Klammer, Karen
Hourly Instructor - Management
Hourly Instructor - Business
kklammer@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kklammer
employee picture Plisco, David
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22276
dplisco@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Scholz, Suzanne
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-0202 x22273
sscholz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stoneking, Joyce
Hourly Instructor - Business
(714) 432-5129
jstoneking@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jstoneking
Staff
employee picture Area, Sheryl
Administrative Assistant To Vice President - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5630
sarea@occ.cccd.edu