Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:

Barvarz, Pamela
714-432-5632  or  714-432-0202-21664
MBCC 108
T: 12 - 2 PM --- W: 12 - 1 PM --- TH: 8:20 - 9:30 AM​
pbarvarz@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/​online/pbarzarz

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Malaty, Martha
714-432-5616  or 714-432-0202 x21127
MBCC 114
TTH: 5 - 7 PM --- W: 6 - 7 PM​ (By Appointment Only)
mmalaty@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mmalaty/
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Murphy, Timothy
714-432-5631  or 714-432-0202 x21032
MBCC 110
M: 1:15 - 1:45 PM --- T: 1:15 - 2:15PM
TH: 1:15 - 2:15 PM   &  4:30 - 6 PM
tmurphy@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~tmurphy/index.html
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Saichek, William
714-432-5631    or  714-432-0202 x21255
MBCC 110
SABBATICAL (FALL 2017)​
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bsaichek
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Watson, Maryann
174-432-5664   or  714-432-0202 x21264
MBCC 106
MW: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM   &   3 - 4 PM​
mwatson@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~watsonm/index.html
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Clough, Brian
714-432-0202 x22248
bclough@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Grane, Barbara
bgrane@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~bgrane/
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Nerad, Patrick
714-432-0202 x22879
pnerad@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Radford, Shirley
714-432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/sradford
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Strobel, Jacqueline
714-432-0202 x24060
jstrobel@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Baker, Jared
714-432-0202 x23641
jbaker@occ.cccd.edu