Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS

EMAIL:

Barvarz, Pamela
714-432-5632  or  714-432-0202-21664
MBCC 108
M T W TH: 8:30 - 9:30 AM              
pbarvarz@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:
Ahmed, Nadia
714-432-0202 x23566
MBCC 112
 T TH: 1:45 - 3:45 PM                
nahmed1@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Murphy, Timothy
714-432-5631  or 714-432-0202 x21032
MBCC 110
T TH: 1:15 - 2:15 PM
                
W: 1:15 - 2:15 PM   &  4:30 - 5:30 PM
tmurphy@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~tmurphy/index.html
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:
Saichek, William
714-432-5631    or  714-432-0202 x21255
MBCC 110
M: 5 - 6 PM                  
W:​ 8:30 - 9:30 AM
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Watson, Maryann
174-432-5664   or  714-432-0202 x21264
MBCC 106
MW: 11:15 - 12:15 PM
mwatson@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~watsonm/index.html
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Clough, Brian
714-432-0202 x22248
bclough@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Grane, Barbara
bgrane@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~bgrane/
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Nerad, Patrick
714-432-0202 x22879
pnerad@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Radford, Shirley
714-432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Strobel, Jacqueline
714-432-0202 x24060
jstrobel@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

EMAIL:
Baker, Jared
714-432-0202 x23641
jbaker@occ.cccd.edu