Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Barvarz, Pamela
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5632
pbarvarz@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/pbarvarz
Malaty, Martha
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5616
mmalaty@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mmalaty/
Murphy, Timothy
Instructor - Computer Science
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5631
tmurphy@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~tmurphy/index.html
Saichek, William
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5631
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bsaichek
Watson, Maryann
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5664
mwatson@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~watsonm/index.html
Part-Time Faculty
Bonner, Edward
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems

Clough, Brian
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22248
bclough@occ.cccd.edu
Echavarria, Jorge
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x23677
jechavarria@occ.cccd.edu
Grane, Barbara
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x52380
bgrane@occ.cccd.edu
Hietschold, Julie A.
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
jhietschold@occ.cccd.edu
Matley, John
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x23798
jmatley@occ.cccd.edu
Nerad, Patrick
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22879
pnerad@occ.cccd.edu
Palmer, Jeff
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22177
jpalmer2@occ.cccd.edu
Radford, Shirley
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sradford
Riley, Kevin
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5949
kriley@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kriley
Staff
Baker, Jared
(714) 432-0202 x23641
jbaker@occ.cccd.edu
Radford, Shirley
Division/Area Office Coordinator - Division Office (BUS & COMP)
(714) 432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sradford
Riley, Kevin
Systems/Network Analyst 2 - Applications & Infrastructure
(714) 432-5949
kriley@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kriley