Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Johnson, Ronald G.
Dean, Business & Computing - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5088
rgjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Barvarz, Pamela
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5632
pbarvarz@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/pbarvarz
employee picture Malaty, Martha
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5616
mmalaty@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mmalaty/
employee picture Murphy, Timothy
Instructor - Computer Science
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5631
tmurphy@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~tmurphy/index.html
employee picture Saichek, William
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5631
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bsaichek
employee picture Watson, Maryann
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5664
mwatson@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~watsonm/index.html
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Clough, Brian
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22248
bclough@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grane, Barbara
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
bgrane@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nerad, Patrick
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x22879
pnerad@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Radford, Shirley
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sradford
employee picture Strobel, Jacqueline
Hourly Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-0202 x24060
jstrobel@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Baker, Jared
(714) 432-0202 x23641
jbaker@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Radford, Shirley
Division/Area Office Coordinator - Division Office (BUS & COMP)
(714) 432-5110
sradford@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sradford
employee picture Riley, Kevin
Systems/Network Analyst 2 - Applications & Infrastructure
(714) 432-5949
kriley@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kriley