Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Ernsberger, Gabriela
714-432-0202 x22559
MBCC 116
T: 5:30 - 6:30 PM

TH : 10 - 11 AM (Online) &  5:30 - 6:30 PM
gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Gilbert, Stephen
714-432-0202 x21173
MBCC 108
M W:  1 - 2 PM
T TH:  12:30 - 2 PM 
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Jang, Justin
714-432-0202 x23725
MBCC 112
M W: 1 - 2 PM

T TH: 5 - 6 PM
jjang@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Rodgers, Kathryn
714-432-0202 x23896
MBCC 107
M W: 1:40 - 2 PM  &  4:50 - 5:30 PM

T: 10:30 - 11 AM    &   1:40 - 2 PM               

F: 11 - 12:10 PM (Online Only)
krodgers9@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Saichek, William
714-432-0202 x21255
MBCC 110
M W: 5 - 6 PM 

T TH: 2 - 3 PM 
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

OFFICE:

OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Cole, Douglas
714-432-0202 x23727

MBCC 113

M W: 5 - 6 PM

T TH: 12:10 - 1:10 PM
dcole@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:

Alani, Mayada
malani1@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Ghadami, Sara
714-432-0202 x23998
sghadami@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Aydin, Hatice
kkhan5@occ.cccd.edu
​INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Tsaasan, Anita
atsaasan@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:
Giordano, David
dgiordano1@gwc.cccd.edu