Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Ernsberger, Gabriela
714-432-0202 x22559
MBCC 116
M: 4:50 - 6:10 PM --- MW: 1:40 - 2:20 PM
TTH: 5:20 - 6 PM
gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gernsberger
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Gilbert, Stephen
714-432-5632   or  714-432-0202 x21173
MBCC 108
MW:  10 - 11 AM --- TTH:  1 - 2 PM  &  5 - 6 PM
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sgilbert
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Malaty, Martha
714-432-5616  or 714-432-0202 x21127
MBCC 114
TTH: 5 - 7 PM --- W: 6 - 7 PM​ (By Appointment Only)
mmalaty@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mmalaty
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Paulding, Michael G.
714-432-0202 x26842
MBCC 113
TTH
: 1:40 - 2:10 PM  & 4:50 - 5:20 PM
WF: 10 - 11 AM
mpaulding@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:

Rodgers, Kathryn
714-432-0202 x23896
MBCC 107
MTW: 10 - 11AM  ---   MW: 5 - 5:30 PM
krodgers9@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Saichek, William
714-432-5631    or  714-432-0202 x21255
MBCC 110
SABBATICAL (FALL 2017)
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bsaichek
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
Cole, Douglas
714-432-0202 x23727
dcole@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:

Do, Loc
714-432-0202 x23726
ldo@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
Ghadami, Sara
714-432-0202 x23998
sghadami@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
Gould, Michael
714-432-0202 x23997
mgould7@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
Jang, Justin
714-432-0202 x23725
jjang@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
Tilak, Nidhi
714-432-0202 x23875
ntilak@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
Tran, Khoa D
714-432-0202 x23812
ktran426@occ.cccd.edu