Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:




EMAIL:

Ernsberger, Gabriela
714-432-0202 x22559
MBCC 116
M: 1:40 - 2:40 PM

T TH : 6- 6:30 PM
F:  10 - 12 PM

Sat : By appointment only
gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Gilbert, Stephen
714-432-5632   or  714-432-0202 x21173
MBCC 108
M W:  1 - 2 PM
T TH:  12:30 - 2 PM 
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:


EMAIL:

Jang, Justin
714-432-0202 x23725
MBCC 112
M: 5 - 6 PM

T TH: 10:30 - 12 PM
jjang@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Rodgers, Kathryn
714-432-0202 x23896
MBCC 107
M: 5 - 6 PM

T: 10 - 11 AM                     

W: 10 - 11 AM  &  5 - 6 PM
krodgers9@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Saichek, William
714-432-5631    or  714-432-0202 x21255
MBCC 110
M W: 5 - 6 PM

T TH: 10 - 11 AM 
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

OFFICE:

OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:

Cole, Douglas
714-432-0202 x23727

MBCC 113

M W:

T TH:
dcole@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:

Do, Loc
714-432-0202 x23726

ldo@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Ghadami, Sara
714-432-0202 x23998
sghadami@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Tilak, Nidhi
714-432-0202 x23875
ntilak@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Tran, Khoa D
714-432-0202 x23812
ktran426@occ.cccd.edu