Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:
WEBPAGE:
Ernsberger, Gabriela
714-432-0202 x22559
MBCC 116
M: 5 - 7 PM
T TH: 5:30 - 6:30 PM
gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gernsberger
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

WEBPAGE:
Gilbert, Stephen
714-432-5632   or  714-432-0202 x21173
MBCC 108
M W:  1 - 2 PM
T TH:  12 - 2 PM 
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sgilbert
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:

WEBPAGE:
Ahmed, Nadia
714-432-0202 x23566
MBCC 112

nahmed1@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:

Paulding, Michael G.

MBCC 113

mpaulding@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

Rodgers, Kathryn
714-432-0202 x23896
MBCC 107
M W: 12:05 - 1:05 & 5 - 5:30 PM                     

T: 10 - 11 AM
krodgers9@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
OFFICE:
OFFICE HOURS:

EMAIL:

WEBPAGE:
Saichek, William
714-432-5631    or  714-432-0202 x21255
MBCC 110
M W: 5 - 6 PM
T TH: 10 - 11 AM
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bsaichek

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:

OFFICE:

OFFICE HOURS:
EMAIL:

Cole, Douglas
714-432-0202 x23727

MBCC 113


dcole@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:

Do, Loc
714-432-0202 x23726

ldo@occ.cccd.edu

INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Ghadami, Sara
714-432-0202 x23998
sghadami@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Gould, Michael
714-432-0202 x23997
mgould7@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Jang, Justin
714-432-0202 x23725
jjang@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Tilak, Nidhi
714-432-0202 x23875
ntilak@occ.cccd.edu
INSTRUCTOR:
PHONE:
EMAIL:
Tran, Khoa D
714-432-0202 x23812
ktran426@occ.cccd.edu