Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Johnson, Ronald G.
Dean, Business & Computing - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
rgjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Ernsberger, Gabriela
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x22559
gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gernsberger
Gilbert, Stephen
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x21173
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sgilbert
Malaty, Martha
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5616
mmalaty@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mmalaty/
Murphy, Timothy
Instructor - Computer Science
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5631
tmurphy@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~tmurphy/index.html
Paulding, Michael G.
Instructor, Computer Science - Computer Science
(714) 432-6842

Saichek, William
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5631
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bsaichek
Part-Time Faculty
Clarke, Bret
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x22093
bclarke@occ.cccd.edu
Cole, Douglas
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23727
dcole@occ.cccd.edu
Jang, Justin
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23725
jjang@occ.cccd.edu
Laurent-Rice, Maria
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23806
mlaurentrice@occ.cccd.edu
Rodgers, Kathryn
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23896
krodgers9@occ.cccd.edu
Tilak, Nidhi
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23875
ntilak@occ.cccd.edu
Tran, Khoa D
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23812
ktran426@occ.cccd.edu