Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Johnson, Ronald G.
Dean, Business & Computing - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5088
rgjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Ernsberger, Gabriela
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x22559
gernsberger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gernsberger
employee picture Gilbert, Stephen
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x21173
sgilbert@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sgilbert
employee picture Malaty, Martha
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5616
mmalaty@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mmalaty/
employee picture Murphy, Timothy
Instructor - Computer Science
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
(714) 432-5631
tmurphy@occ.cccd.edu
http://csjava.occ.cccd.edu/~tmurphy/index.html
employee picture Paulding, Michael G.
Instructor, Computer Science - Computer Science
(714) 432-6842
mpaulding@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rodgers, Kathryn
Instructor, Computer Science - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23896
krodgers9@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Saichek, William
Instructor - Computer Information Systems
Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-5631
bsaichek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bsaichek
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Cole, Douglas
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23727
dcole@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Do, Loc
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23726
ldo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ghadami, Sara
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23998
sghadami@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gould, Michael
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23997
mgould7@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Jang, Justin
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23725
jjang@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tilak, Nidhi
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23875
ntilak@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tran, Khoa D
Hourly Instructor - Computer Science
(714) 432-0202 x23812
ktran426@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Lewis, Reginald
Instructional Associate - Computer Science
(714) 432-5643
rlewis1@occ.cccd.edu