Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean, Consumer & Health Sciences - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Carfagno, Joseph
Hourly Instructor - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22254
jcarfagno@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Holt, Kelly
Instructor - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-5757
kholt@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sachs, Loren
Instructor/Coordinator - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-5540
lsachs@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Barton, Elizabeth I.
Hourly Instructor - Radiologic Technology
ebarton@mail.occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Henry, Lorraine
Hourly Instructor - Radiologic Technology
lhenry@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/lhenry
employee picture Lipiz, Delfos
Hourly Instructor - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23885
dlipiz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mercene, Wendell C
Hourly Instructor - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23855
wmercene@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pierce, Donna
Hourly Instructor - Radiologic Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22664
dpierce@occ.cccd.edu