Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean, Consumer & Health Sciences - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Riggio, Alison
Program Director - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-0202 x25502
ariggio@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Valerio, Aprilyn Grace
Instructor, Director of Clinical Education - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-6893
avalerio6@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Boutilier, Ann M
Part Time Instructor - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-0202 x23650
aboutilier@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Burger, Elisabeth
Part Time Instructor - Respiratory Care
lburger@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Dugger, Patricia Dee
Part Time Instructor - Respiratory Care
pdugger@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grzeskowiak, Mark
Part Time Instructor - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-0202 x22091
mgrzesko@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Montano, Christina
Part Time Instructor - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-0202 x23865
cmontano@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Russell, Janet
Part Time Instructor - Respiratory Care
(714) 432-0202 x23871
jrussell@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tran, Anna
Part Time Instructor - Respiratory Care
atran105@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Van Rooyen, Cindy
Hourly Staff - Respiratory Care
cvanrooyen@occ.cccd.edu