Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Ballinger, Kevin
Dean - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
Faculty
Campbell, Laurie
Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21010
lcampbell@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/lcampbel
Chaiyakal, Jennifer
Early Childhood & Human Development - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21009
jchaiyakal@occ.cccd.edu
Ellis, Jeanette
Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21008
jellis@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Belcher, Mary
Instructor - Early Childhood
mbelcher@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mbelcher
Bierlich, Susan
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
Hourly Instructor - Human Development
(714) 432-5562
sbierlich@mail.occ.cccd.edu
Green, Gladys
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x22796
ggreen1@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Joyce
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x22643
jjones@occ.cccd.edu
Reeves, Catherine Samantha
Hourly / Temp Tech - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23492
creeves@occ.cccd.edu
Richards, Holly P
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23778
hrichards3@occ.cccd.edu
Richey, Kathleen T
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23777
krichey@occ.cccd.edu
Robinson, Karen D.
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x22497
krobinson@occ.cccd.edu
Springett, Marion
Early Childhood/Human Development - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23128
mspringett@occ.cccd.edu