Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean, Consumer & Health Sciences - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Campbell, Laurie
Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21010
lcampbell@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/lcampbel
employee picture Chaiyakal, Jennifer
Early Childhood & Human Development - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21009
jchaiyakal@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ellis, Jeanette
Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x21008
jellis@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Belcher, Mary
Instructor - Early Childhood
mbelcher@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mbelcher
employee picture Bierlich, Susan
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
Hourly Instructor - Human Development
(714) 432-5562
sbierlich@mail.occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fleshman, Deborah
Hourly / Temp Tech - Early Childhood
dfleshman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Green, Gladys
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x22796
ggreen1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Jones, Joyce
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x22643
jjones@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Jones, Kara M
Hourly / Temp Tech - Early Childhood
kjones68@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kass, Darci
Hourly / Temp Tech - Early Childhood
dkass1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mitchum, Merrilisa
Hourly / Temp Tech - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23851
mmitchum@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Robinson, Karen D.
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x22497
krobinson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sappenfield, Carrie Angela
Hourly Instructor - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23761
csappenfield@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Springett, Marion
Early Childhood/Human Development - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23128
mspringett@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vidal-Prudholme, Laura L.
Early Childhood - Early Childhood
(714) 432-0202 x23113
lvidalprudholme@occ.cccd.edu