Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contact Us

Orange Coast College - CHS / Fashion

2701 Fairview Rd

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

The Fashion Department is located on the second level ​of 

Consumer Science & Design building off Merrimac Way in lot E. 

Metered and permit parking is available. 


Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean, Consumer & Health Sciences - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Amaral, Christina
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
camaral@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/camaral
employee picture Becker, Lauren Elizabeth
Instructor & Program Coordinator - Fashion
(714) 432-6854
lbecker@mail.occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Craner, Michelle Beitel
Instructor, Fashion Merchandising - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x26198
mbeitel@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Waldron, Rebecca
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22251
roverton1@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Bianchi, Erin
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22791
ebianchi@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Blackburn, Tara M.
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
tsmith26@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bux-Hurwitz, Deborah A.
Instructor - Fashion
dbuxhurwitz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Craig, Sandra Jane
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22035
scraig@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Dickens, Donna Mae
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22203
ddickens@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fueger, Mary Anne
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22570
mfueger1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Geil, Shane Nielsen
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22660
sgeil@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hughes, Eliot A.
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
ehughes@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lombard, Mary
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23958
mlombard@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Loose, Carolin
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22723
cloose@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Marcin, Christine
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
cmarcin1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Moran, Monique E.
Instructor - Fashion
mwanders@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nakashima, Danielle-Ah N.
Instructor - Fashion
dnakashima@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Overton, Dan
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22725
doverton1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sabori, Derek A
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22242
dsabori@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Siemsen, Dana Lauren
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23678
dsiemsen@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Calandrino, Cianna N.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion
ccalandrino@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Conner, Katie
Lab Assistant - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x26198
kconner@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ta, Brandon Vinh
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23902