Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Coleman, Susan
Interim Dean - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
scoleman@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Amaral, Christina
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
camaral@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/camaral
Becker, Lauren Elizabeth
Instructor, Fashion & Program Coordinator In Fashion - Fashion
lbecker@mail.occ.cccd.edu
Lawell, Cheri
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
clawell@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/clawell
Part-Time Faculty
Craig, Sandra Jane
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22035
scraig@occ.cccd.edu
Dickens, Donna Mae
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22203
ddickens@occ.cccd.edu
Fueger, Mary Anne
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22570
mfueger@occ.cccd.edu
Geil, Shane Nielsen
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22660
sgeil@occ.cccd.edu
Gordon, Jennifer
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23612
jgordonwright@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Steve
DV&P - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22578
sjones@occ.cccd.edu
Maroldi, Alex
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23878

Mickelson, Barbara
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22597
bmickelson@occ.cccd.edu
Siemsen, Dana Lauren
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23678
dsiemsen@occ.cccd.edu
Sunich, Paul Frank
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23774
psunich@occ.cccd.edu
Whiteside, Sandy
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion

Staff
Marcin, Christine
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion

Pezzelle, Jay
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion

Ta, Brandon Vinh
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion