Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Ballinger, Kevin
Dean - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
Faculty
Amaral, Christina
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
camaral@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/camaral
Lawell, Cheri
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
clawell@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/clawell
Part-Time Faculty
Becker, Lauren
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
lbecker@mail.occ.cccd.edu
Bianchi, Erin
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22791
ebianchi@occ.cccd.edu
Craig, Sandra Jane
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22035
scraig@occ.cccd.edu
Dickens, Donna Mae
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22203
ddickens@occ.cccd.edu
Fueger, Mary Anne
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22570
mfueger@occ.cccd.edu
Siemsen, Dana Lauren
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23678
dsiemsen@occ.cccd.edu
Sunich, Paul Frank
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23774
psunich@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Pezzelle, Jay
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion