Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean, Consumer & Health Sciences - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Amaral, Christina
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
camaral@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/camaral
Becker, Lauren Elizabeth
Instructor & Program Coordinator - Fashion
(714) 432-6854
lbecker@mail.occ.cccd.edu
Lawell, Cheri
Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-5841
clawell@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/clawell
Part-Time Faculty
Bianchi, Erin
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22791
ebianchi@occ.cccd.edu
Craig, Sandra Jane
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22035
scraig@occ.cccd.edu
Dickens, Donna Mae
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22203
ddickens@occ.cccd.edu
Fueger, Mary Anne
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22570
mfueger@occ.cccd.edu
Geil, Shane Nielsen
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22660
sgeil@occ.cccd.edu
Lombard, Mary
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23958
mlombard@occ.cccd.edu
Siemsen, Dana Lauren
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23678
dsiemsen@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Marcin, Christine
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion
cmarcin1@occ.cccd.edu
Ta, Brandon Vinh
Hourly / Temp Tech - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x23902