Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contact Us

Orange Coast College - CHS/Interior Design
2701 Fairview Rd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

The Interior Design Department is located on the second level of the C building (Consumer Science and Design) off Merrimac Way in Lot E. Metered and permit parking is available. 


Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Kubiak, Renee
Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-5841
rkubiak@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Reed, Charlene B.
Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x26488
creed@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Arakaki, Christy
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23060
carakaki@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bradley, Leslie
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23921
lbradley2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Craig, Sandra Jane
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22035
scraig@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Moody, Gia M.
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
gmoody2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Moore, Carrie Lynn
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22085
clmoore@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nitaeva, Galina
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design

employee picture Ottley-Kiklowicz, Rachelle A
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22427
rottleykiklowicz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Quigley, Patrick B.
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
pquigley1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Secor, Patricia
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23300
psecor@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Secor, John Davis
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22464
jsecor@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Yeung, Vinnie
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22988
vyeung@occ.cccd.edu