Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5531
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Kubiak, Renee
Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-5841
rkubiak@occ.cccd.edu
Reed, Charlene B.
Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x26488
creed@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Arakaki, Christy
INTERIOR DESIGN - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23060
carakaki@occ.cccd.edu
Craig, Sandra Jane
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
Fashion - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22035
scraig@occ.cccd.edu
Demello, Michael
Hourly / Temp Tech - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23447
mdemello@occ.cccd.edu
Moore, Carrie Lynn
Interior Design - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22085
clmoore@occ.cccd.edu
Ottley-Kiklowicz, Rachelle A
Interior Design - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22427
rottleykiklowicz@occ.cccd.edu
Secor, Patricia
Hourly Instructor - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x23300
psecor@occ.cccd.edu
Secor, John Davis
Hourly / Temp Tech - Interior Design
(714) 432-0202 x22464
jsecor@occ.cccd.edu