Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Barber, William
Instructor - Culinary Arts
Instructor - Baking and Pastry
(714) 432-0202 x26428
bbarber@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Simpson, Melissa
Instructor - Culinary Arts
Instructor - Baking and Pastry
(714) 432-0202 x21265
msimpson@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Alvarado, Annette
Hourly / Temp Tech - Culinary Arts
aalvarado6@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Angotti, James
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23879
jangotti@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Dunner, Davina
Cook - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22894
dgongora@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Flecky, Allison
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x24314
aflecky1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grandmont, Chantale
Hourly Instructor - Baking and Pastry
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
cgrandmont@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ju, Margardia S.
Hourly Instructor - Baking and Pastry
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
mju@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rodriguez, Reina T.
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
Hourly Instructor - Baking and Pastry
rrodriguez23@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sanders, Sharlene E
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
Hourly Instructor - Baking and Pastry
ssanders@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Selzer, Thomas
Hourly / Temp Tech - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-5854
rcotter@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Terusa, Vince
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23704
vterusa@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Grandmont, Chantale
Cafe Specialist - Cafeteria
cgrandmont@occ.cccd.edu