Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean, Consumer & Health Sciences - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Barber, William
Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26428
bbarber@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bosich, Jill K
Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22894
jbosich@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Simpson, Melissa
Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x21265
msimpson@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Ammons, Julia
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23959
jammons1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Angotti, James
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23879
jangotti@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Erger, Cynthia
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26625
cerger@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Flecky, Allison
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x24314
aflecky1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gongora, Davina
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23867
dgongora@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grandmont, Chantale
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
cgrandmont@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kasmar, Steven L.
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22066
skasmar@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Marquette, Denise Lynn
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts

employee picture Rodriguez, Reina T.
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
rrodriguez23@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sanders, Sharlene E
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
ssanders@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Terusa, Vince
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23704
vterusa@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Urata, Chad
Hourly Instructor - Culinary Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23703
curata@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Erger, Cynthia
Course Assistant 2 - Large Group Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x26625
cerger@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grandmont, Chantale
Food Service Worker 3 - Cafeteria
cgrandmont@occ.cccd.edu