Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean, Consumer & Health Sciences - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Pittman, Richard
Food & Nutrition - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-5756
rpittman2@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Buchanan, Nancy Yvonne
Hourly Instructor - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x23481
nbuchanan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture DeMarchi, Joanne
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x23419
jdemarchi@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Dyer, Kathryn
Hourly Instructor - Food and Nutrition
Hourly Instructor - Dietetic Technician
(714) 432-0202 x23849
kdyer8@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Golden, Jill
Instructor - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x22042
jgolden@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jgolden
employee picture Grace, Verna
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food and Nutrition
Hourly / Temp Tech - Dietetic Technician
(714) 432-0202 x23846
vgrace@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Larson, Jacqueline
Food And Nutrition - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x22764
jlarson@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Matsuo, Nora K
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food and Nutrition
(714) 432-0202 x23731
nmatsuo1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vu, Quyen
Hourly / Temp Tech - Food and Nutrition
qvu10@occ.cccd.edu