Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture McLaughlin, Jane D.
Dean, Consumer & Health Sciences - Consumer Health Sciences
(714) 432-5531
jmclaughlin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Cooper, Barbara
Instructor - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x26414
bcooper@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bcooper
employee picture Paghunasan, Rachel
Instructor - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x26427
rpaghunasan@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Brown, Corwin D.
Hourly Instructor - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x23734
cbrown@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Freund, Ruth R.
Instructor - Food Service Management
rfreund@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Huang, Eleanor
Instructor - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x22031
ehuang@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ehuang
employee picture Nguyen, Harry H
Hourly Instructor - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x23683
hhnguyen@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Garcia, Lourdes
Food Service Worker 1 -Starbucks - Food Service Management
lgarcia2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hickman, Kristen
Instructional Food Services Coordinator - Food Service Management
(714) 432-0202 x26415
khickman4@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Martinez, Ana
Food Service Worker 1-Starbucks - Food Service Management
amartinez@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tripp, Erin C
(714) 432-0202 x23723
etripp@occ.cccd.edu