Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

Faculty and Staff

Administration: 


Kehler, Jason    

Athletic Director - Kinesiology & Athletics

(714) 432-0202 x22866

jkehler@occ.cccd.edu


Shepard, James

Division Coordinator - Kinesiology & Athletics

(714) 432-5766

jshepard@occ.cccd.edu


Sutliff, Michael Andrew    

Dean, Kinesiology And Athletics - Kinesiology & Athletics

(714) 432-5122

msutliff@occ.cccd.edu


​Faculty:

Allis, Tara   

Assistant Coach, Softball - Kinesiology & Athletics
tallis@occ.cccd.edu


Altobelli, John

Head Coach, Baseball- Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5892
jaltobelli@occ.cccd.edu


Andrews, Molly C    

Hourly Instructor - Kinesiology & Athletics
mandrews29@occ.cccd.edu


Behr, Laura    

Athletics Department Chair, Head Coach, Women's Crew - Kinesiology & Athletics

(714) 432-5112
lbehr@occ.cccd.edu


Brown, Cameron 

Instructor; Head Coach, Men's Crew - Kinesiology & Athletics

(714) 432-5005
cbrown@occ.cccd.edu


Collins, Sean

Head Coach, Men's/Women's Golf - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5011
ccutenese@occ.cccd.edu


Cutenese, Chuck   

Head Coach, Women's Volleyball - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5011
ccutenese@occ.cccd.edu


Delgado, Adrian

Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5011
adelgado@occ.cccd.edu


Grant, Wallace J    

Hourly Instructor - Kinesiology & Athletics
wgrant2@occ.cccd.edu


Hanlon, Anna  

Instructor - Health Education
Instructor - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5899
ahanlon@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ahanlon/


Ketcham, Christopher B    

Instructor, Kinesiology; Head Coach, Men's/Women's Tennis - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5011
cketcham@occ.cccd.edu


Lee, Adam

Head Coach, Men's Water Polo - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5768
alee@occ.cccd.edu


Legaspi-Kiaha, Jodie    

Instructor; Head Coach, Softball - Kinesiology & Athletics
jlegaspi4@occ.cccd.edu


Miranda, Luis   

Counselor - Kinesiology & Athletics
pmiranda@occ.cccd.edu


Ochoa, Marco 

Head Coach, Men's/Women's Cross Country - Kinesiology & Athletics
mochoa@occ.cccd.edu


O'Connor, Robin
Instructor - Adapted Activities
(714) 432-5528
roconnor@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/roconnor


Parckys, Regina R    

Hourly Instructor - Kinesiology & Athletics
rparckys@occ.cccd.edu


Reynolds, Mike   

Head Coach, Cheer & Dance - Kinesiology & Athletics
mreynolds@occ.cccd.edu


Sendowsky, Guido H  

Instructor - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5899

gsendowsky@occ.cccd.edu


Smith, Doug   

Strength & Conditioning Coach - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5112 x22701
dsmith@occ.cccd.edu


Smith, Kevin A.    

Instructor; Head Coach, Women's Soccer - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-6848
ksmith@occ.cccd.edu


Spencer, Steven   

Instructor; Head Coach, Men's Basketball - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5124
sspencer@occ.cccd.edu


Turner, Travis T    

Hourly Instructor; Head Coach, Men's Volleyball - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5014
tturner@occ.cccd.edu


White, Sabrina   

Instructor; Head Coach, Women's Basketball - Kinesiology & Athletics
swhite78@occ.cccd.edu


Williams, Jennifer A.    

Instructor; Head Coach, Track and Field - Kinesiology & Athletics

jwilliams294@occ.cccd.edu


Staff: 

Altobelli, Anthony P  

Sports Information Marketing Assistant - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5175
aaltobelli@occ.cccd.edu


Carpio, Isabel 

Athletic Trainer - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-5116
iarchuleta@occ.cccd.edu


Crouse, Audrey

Program Coordinator, PRESS

acrouse1@occ.cccd.edu

Donaldson, Lisa    

Athletic Trainer - Kinesiology & Athletics

(714) 432-5656
ldonaldson2@occ.cccd.edu


Dutro, Chastity 

Women's Equipment Manager - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-0202 x26591
cdutro@occ.cccd.edu

Kekipi, Chaz K    

Athletic Trainer - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-6889
ckekipi1@occ.cccd.edu


Magana, Jose A.    

Athletic Equipment Manager - Kinesiology & Athletics
(714) 432-0202 x26490
jmagana33@occ.cccd.edu



Rippeon, Ashley
     Athletic Compliance Specialist - Kinesiology & Athletics
     (714) 432-5770 x26331