Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Mandelkern, Michael
Dean - Literature & Language
(714) 432-5786
mmandelkern@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Barnard, Donna
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5747
dbarnard@occ.cccd.edu
Evans, Chris
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5837
cevans@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cevans
Felts, Karen
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
kfelts@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kfelts
Gaytan, Donovan
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
dgaytan@occ.cccd.edu
Hoffman, Gary
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5714
ghoffman1@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ghoffman1
Hoffman, Glynis
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5747
ghoffman@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ghoffman/
Kennedy, Marilyn
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5597
mkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mkennedy
Kennedy, Patrick J
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5047
pkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
Komenda, Ginny
Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23259
vkomenda@occ.cccd.edu
Loren, Davi
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5584
dloren@occ.cccd.edu
Lovegreen, Alan R.
Instructor - English - English

Obstfeld, Loretta
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5566
lobstfeld@occ.cccd.edu
Parker, Kenneth G
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5596
kparker2@occ.cccd.edu
Rangno, Erik
Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22148
erangno@occ.cccd.edu
Sevi, Kayleigh E.
Instructor, English (Basic Skills/Composition) Generalist - English
(714) 432-0202 x26180
ksevi@occ.cccd.edu
Stuart, Andrew David
Instructor - English - English
(714) 432-0202 x23667
astuart2@occ.cccd.edu
Taylor, Michael
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5594
mtaylor@occ.cccd.edu
Weatherford, Leigh Ann
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
lweatherford@occ.cccd.edu
Wells, Stephanie
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
swells@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/swells
Zitter, Jeremy
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5584
jzitter@occ.cccd.edu
Zuidervaart, Genevieve
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5044
gzuidervaart@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Arendes, Erin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23972
earendse@occ.cccd.edu
Ayad, Nada
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23098
nayad@occ.cccd.edu
Bass, Jenny
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23704
jbass@occ.cccd.edu
Bereiter, Sarah Anne
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23340
sbereiter@occ.cccd.edu
Bisceglia, Brett Taylor
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23497
bbisceglia@occ.cccd.edu
Bradley, Michael
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23710
mbradley@occ.cccd.edu
Brewer, Justin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22135
jbrewer@occ.cccd.edu
Brunner, Janelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x25918
jbrunner@occ.cccd.edu
Callum, Oceana
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22834

http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ocallum
Conner, Catherine
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23747
cconner@occ.cccd.edu
Conti, Gino
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23980
gconti@occ.cccd.edu
Contos, Aristi
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22728
acontos@occ.cccd.edu
Crawford, Suzanne
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23970
scrawford2@occ.cccd.edu
Cruz, Rachelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x26095
rcruz@occ.cccd.edu
Doherty, Michelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23969
mdoherty4@occ.cccd.edu
Dowling, Lisa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22901
ldowling@occ.cccd.edu
Fetchko, Lisa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23415
lfetchko@occ.cccd.edu
Fiesta, Melissa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23904
mfiesta1@occ.cccd.edu
Fonken, Brian
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23968
bfonken@occ.cccd.edu
Geurin, Alyssa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23906
ageurin@occ.cccd.edu
Gray, Sarah Marie
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23636
sgray@occ.cccd.edu
Gressier, Pamela
Hourly Instructor - English
pgressier@occ.cccd.edu
Hardin, Amelia F.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23786
ahardin@occ.cccd.edu
Hopkins, Dustin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22856
dhopkins@occ.cccd.edu
Jacob, Brian
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23909
bjacob@occ.cccd.edu
Johnson, Shauna Lee
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23714
sjohnson1@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Brenna
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23967
bjones108@occ.cccd.edu
Keller, Patrick
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23424
pkeller@occ.ccccd.edu
Krucli, Tom E
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22371
tkrucli@occ.cccd.edu
Lacy, David
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23713
dlacy@occ.cccd.edu
Lazzara, Nunzio
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23386
nlazzara@occ.cccd.edu
Malone, Tyler
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23743
tmalone@occ.cccd.edu
Mccoy, Jared
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23928
jmccoy21@occ.cccd.edu
Mitchell, Michele
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23844
mmitchell29@occ.cccd.edu
Obstfeld, Raymond
Part-time Faculty - English
(714) 432-5043
robstfeld@occ.cccd.edu
O'grady, Jennifer
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23357
jogrady@occ.cccd.edu
Oxenham, Gwendolyn
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23258
goxenham@occ.cccd.edu
Paez, Gabriel Antonio
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23333
gpaez@occ.cccd.edu
Panto, Danielle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23671
dpanto@occ.cccd.edu
Payne, William Todd
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23913
wpayne@occ.cccd.edu
Pelonis, Claire
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23925
cpelonis@occ.cccd.edu
Pilkington, Matthew
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23914
mpilkington2@occ.cccd.edu
Price, Darby
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23840
dprice16@occ.cccd.edu
Ramon, Miguel R.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23924
mramon1@occ.cccd.edu
Sahay, Vrunda Stampwala
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23332
vsahay@occ.cccd.edu
Sanchez Rivera, Evelyn Jean
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23783
erivera51@occ.cccd.edu
Staylor, Daniel
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23916
dstaylor@occ.cccd.edu
Tate, Peter D
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22756
ptate@occ.cccd.edu
Treglia, Jessica
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23410
jtreglia@occ.cccd.edu
Vena, Laura
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23382
lvena@occ.cccd.edu
Walsh, Erin
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23381
ewalsh@occ.cccd.edu
Warrell, Laura
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23855
lwarrell@occ.cccd.edu
Whitney, Marisa G.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23784
mwhitney@occ.cccd.edu
Williams, Sherry
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23188
swilliams2@occ.cccd.edu
Wood, Joshua
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23105
jwood1@occ.cccd.edu
Wood, Barbara J.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23978
bwood21@occ.cccd.edu
Zaun, Katherine
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23918
kzaun@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
McGaughey, Christen Michelle
Tutor - Student Success Center
(714) 432-0202 x23411