Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Mandelkern, Michael
Dean - Literature & Language
(714) 432-5786
mmandelkern@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Barnard, Donna
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5747
dbarnard@occ.cccd.edu
Bellah, Geoffrey
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5136
gbellah@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gbellah
Evans, Chris
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5837
cevans@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cevans
Felts, Karen
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
kfelts@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kfelts
Gaytan, Donovan
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
dgaytan@occ.cccd.edu
Hoffman, Gary
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5714
ghoffman1@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ghoffman1
Hoffman, Glynis
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5747
ghoffman@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ghoffman/
Kennedy, Marilyn
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5597
mkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mkennedy
Kennedy, Patrick J
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5047
pkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
Komenda, Ginny
Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23259
vkomenda@occ.cccd.edu
Loren, Davi
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5584
dloren@occ.cccd.edu
Obstfeld, Loretta
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5566
lobstfeld@occ.cccd.edu
Obstfeld, Raymond
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5043
robstfel@occ.cccd.edu
Parker, Kenneth G
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5596
kparker2@occ.cccd.edu
Parker, Kevin Kevin
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5150
kparker@occ.cccd.edu
Rangno, Erik
Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22148
erangno@occ.cccd.edu
Rogers, Marcia
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5592
mrogers@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mrogers
Taylor, Michael
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5594
mtaylor@occ.cccd.edu
Weatherford, Leigh Ann
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
lweatherford@occ.cccd.edu
Wells, Stephanie
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
swells@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/swells
Zitter, Jeremy
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5584
jzitter@occ.cccd.edu
Zuidervaart, Genevieve
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5044
gzuidervaart@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Alaei, Bahareh Brittany
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23782
balaei@occ.cccd.edu
Armstrong, Robin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23157
rarmstrong@occ.cccd.edu
Ayad, Nada
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23098
nayad@occ.cccd.edu
Barclay, Andrea
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23788
abarclay@occ.cccd.edu
Bass, Jenny
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23704
jbass@occ.cccd.edu
Beauchamp, Tamara
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23787
tbeauchamp2@occ.cccd.edu
Beld, Sean Michael
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23703
sbeld@occ.cccd.edu
Bereiter, Sarah Anne
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23340
sbereiter@occ.cccd.edu
Bisceglia, Brett Taylor
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23497
bbisceglia@occ.cccd.edu
Blackburn, Bonnie Jean
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23800
bblackburn8@occ.cccd.edu
Bradley, Michael
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23710
mbradley@occ.cccd.edu
Brewer, Justin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22135
jbrewer@occ.cccd.edu
Brunner, Janelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x25918
jbrunner@occ.cccd.edu
Callum, Oceana
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22834

http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ocallum
Carter, Elizabeth
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23719
ecarter@occ.cccd.edu
Connell Guiliano, Christine
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x26135
cconnellginliano@occ.cccd.edu
Conner, Catherine
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23747
cconner@occ.cccd.edu
Contos, Aristi
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22728
acontos@occ.cccd.edu
Cruz, Rachelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x26095
rcruz@occ.cccd.edu
Fagundes, Michelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23416
mfagundes@occ.cccd.edu
Fetchko, Lisa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23415
lfetchko@occ.cccd.edu
Garcia, Brian Joao
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23802
bgarcia89@occ.cccd.edu
Goldenhammer, Elizabeth
Hourly Instructor - English

Gray, Sarah Marie
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23636
sgray@occ.cccd.edu
Gressier, Pamela
Hourly Instructor - English
pgressier@occ.cccd.edu
Hardin, Amelia F.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23786
ahardin@occ.cccd.edu
Hesse, Douglas
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23179
dhesse@occ.cccd.edu
Hidle, Jade
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23785
jhidle@occ.cccd.edu
Higgins, Conor
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23716
chiggins@occ.cccd.edu
Hopkins, Dustin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22856
dhopkins@occ.cccd.edu
Johnson, Shauna Lee
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23714
sjohnson1@occ.cccd.edu
Keller, Patrick
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23424
pkeller@occ.ccccd.edu
Krause, Daniel
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23813
dkrause3@occ.cccd.edu
Krucli, Tom E
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22371
tkrucli@occ.cccd.edu
Lacy, David
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23713
dlacy@occ.cccd.edu
Lazzara, Nunzio
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23386
nlazzara@occ.cccd.edu
Lemon, Wiiliam
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23801
wlemon@occ.cccd.edu
Malone, Tyler
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23743
tmalone@occ.cccd.edu
Meyer, Elisa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23666
emeyer@occ.cccd.edu
O'grady, Jennifer
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23357
jogrady@occ.cccd.edu
Oxenham, Gwendolyn
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23258
goxenham@occ.cccd.edu
Paez, Gabriel Antonio
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23333
gpaez@occ.cccd.edu
Palmer, Kendyl
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23816
kpalmer1@occ.cccd.edu
Panto, Danielle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23671
dpanto@occ.cccd.edu
Park, Stacey Sei Yeon
Hourly Instructor - English
spark123@occ.cccd.edu
Podraza, Courtney
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23385
cpodraza@occ.cccd.edu
Ramser, Dean
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23668
dramser@occ.cccd.edu
Sahay, Vrunda Stampwala
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23332
vsahay@occ.cccd.edu
Sanchez Rivera, Evelyn Jean
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23783
erivera51@occ.cccd.edu
Schulze, Michael John
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23803
mschulze@occ.cccd.edu
Sevi, Kayleigh
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x26180
ksevi@occ.cccd.edu
Silva, Juan Obed
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23452
josilva@occ.cccd.edu
Stamberger, Jeffrey
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23637
jstamberger@occ.cccd.edu
Stuart, Andrew David
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23667
astuart2@occ.cccd.edu
Tate, Peter D
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22756
ptate@occ.cccd.edu
Treglia, Jessica
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23410
jtreglia@occ.cccd.edu
Vena, Laura
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23382
lvena@occ.cccd.edu
Volmer, Kimberly
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23741
kvolmer@occ.cccd.edu
Walsh, Erin
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23381
ewalsh@occ.cccd.edu
Whitney, Marisa G.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23784

Williams, Sherry
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23188
swilliams2@occ.cccd.edu
Wood, Joshua
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23105
jwood1@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
McGaughey, Christen Michelle
(714) 432-0202 x23411