Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Mandelkern, Michael
Dean - Literature & Language
(714) 432-5786
mmandelkern@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Barnard, Donna
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5747
dbarnard@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Evans, Chris
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5837
cevans@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cevans
employee picture Felts, Karen
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
kfelts@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kfelts
employee picture Gaytan, Donovan
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
dgaytan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hoffman, Gary
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5714
ghoffman1@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ghoffman1
employee picture Hoffman, Glynis
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5747
ghoffman@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ghoffman/
employee picture Kennedy, Marilyn
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5597
mkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mkennedy
employee picture Kennedy, Patrick J
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5047
pkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Komenda, Ginny
Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23259
vkomenda@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Loren, Davi
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5584
dloren@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lovegreen, Alan R.
Instructor - English

employee picture Obstfeld, Loretta
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5566
lobstfeld@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Parker, Kenneth G
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5596
kparker2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rangno, Erik
Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22148
erangno@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sevi, Kayleigh E.
Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x26180
ksevi@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stuart, Andrew David
Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23667
astuart2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Taylor, Michael
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5594
mtaylor@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Weatherford, Leigh Ann
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
lweatherford@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wells, Stephanie
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5593
swells@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/swells
employee picture Zitter, Jeremy
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5584
jzitter@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Zuidervaart, Genevieve
Instructor - English
(714) 432-5044
gzuidervaart@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Arendes, Erin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23972
earendse@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ayad, Nada
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23098
nayad@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bass, Jenny
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23704
jbass@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bereiter, Sarah Anne
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23340
sbereiter@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bisceglia, Brett Taylor
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23497
bbisceglia@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bradley, Michael
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23710
mbradley@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Brewer, Justin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22135
jbrewer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Brunner, Janelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x25918
jbrunner@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Callum, Oceana
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22834

http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ocallum
employee picture Conner, Catherine
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23747
cconner@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Conti, Gino
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23980
gconti@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Contos, Aristi
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22728
acontos@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Crawford, Suzanne
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23970
scrawford2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cruz, Rachelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x26095
rcruz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Doherty, Michelle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23969
mdoherty4@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Dowling, Lisa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22901
ldowling@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fetchko, Lisa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23415
lfetchko@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fiesta, Melissa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23904
mfiesta1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fonken, Brian
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23968
bfonken@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Geurin, Alyssa
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23906
ageurin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gray, Sarah Marie
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23636
sgray@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gressier, Pamela
Hourly Instructor - English
pgressier@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hardin, Amelia F.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23786
ahardin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hopkins, Dustin
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22856
dhopkins@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Johnson, Shauna Lee
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23714
sjohnson1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Jones, Brenna
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23967
bjones108@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Keller, Patrick
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23424
pkeller@occ.ccccd.edu
employee picture Krucli, Tom E
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22371
tkrucli@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lacy, David
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23713
dlacy@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lazzara, Nunzio
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23386
nlazzara@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Malone, Tyler
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23743
tmalone@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mccoy, Jared
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23928
jmccoy21@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mitchell, Michele
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23844
mmitchell29@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Obstfeld, Raymond
Part-time Faculty - English
(714) 432-5043
robstfeld@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture O'grady, Jennifer
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23357
jogrady@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Oxenham, Gwendolyn
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23258
goxenham@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Paez, Gabriel Antonio
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23333
gpaez@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Panto, Danielle
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23671
dpanto@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Payne, William Todd
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23913
wpayne@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pelonis, Claire
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23925
cpelonis@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pilkington, Matthew
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23914
mpilkington2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Price, Darby
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23840
dprice16@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ramon, Miguel R.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23924
mramon1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sahay, Vrunda Stampwala
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23332
vsahay@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sanchez Rivera, Evelyn Jean
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23783
erivera51@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Staylor, Daniel
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23916
dstaylor@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tate, Peter D
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x22756
ptate@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Treglia, Jessica
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23410
jtreglia@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vena, Laura
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23382
lvena@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Walsh, Erin
Hourly / Temp Tech - English
(714) 432-0202 x23381
ewalsh@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Warrell, Laura
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23855
lwarrell@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Whitney, Marisa G.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23784
mwhitney@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Williams, Sherry
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23188
swilliams2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wood, Joshua
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23105
jwood1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wood, Barbara J.
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23978
bwood21@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Zaun, Katherine
Hourly Instructor - English
(714) 432-0202 x23918
kzaun@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture McGaughey, Christen Michelle
Tutor - Student Success Center
(714) 432-0202 x23411