Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Mandelkern, Michael
Dean - Literature & Language
(714) 432-5786
mmandelkern@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Barton, Laurie
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5717
lbarton@occ.cccd.edu
Colvin, Diane
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5837
dcolvin@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dcolvin
Conner, Greg
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5717
gconner@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gconner
Franz, Kathleen
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5579
kfranz@occ.cccd.edu
Goldmann, Tamar
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5595
tgoldmann@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/tgoldmann
Lerma, Maria
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5714
mlerma@occ.cccd.edu
Storm, Sara
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5981
sstorm@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Bucholtz, Cheryl
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23670
cbucholtz@occ.cccd.edu
Cervantes, Marely
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23693
mcervantes@occ.cccd.edu
Civen, Isobel K.
Hourly / Temp Tech - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x22779
iciven@occ.cccd.edu
Livote, Michelle
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23711
mlivote@occ.cccd.edu
Ritchie, Karen
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23430
kritchie@occ.cccd.edu
Salim, Linda
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
lsalim@occ.cccd.edu
Walker, Lynn
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23781
lwalker@occ.cccd.edu