Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Mandelkern, Michael
Dean - Literature & Language
(714) 432-5786
mmandelkern@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Barton, Laurie
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5717
lbarton@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Colvin, Diane
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5837
dcolvin@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dcolvin
employee picture Conner, Greg
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5717
gconner@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gconner
employee picture Franz, Kathleen
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5579
kfranz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Goldmann, Tamar
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5595
tgoldmann@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/tgoldmann
employee picture Lerma, Maria
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5714
mlerma@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Storm, Sara
Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-5981
sstorm@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Berger, Kathleen
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23932
kberger1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bucholtz, Cheryl
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23670
cbucholtz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Burke, Peggy
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23971
pburke4@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cervantes, Marely
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23693
mcervantes@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Civen, Isobel K.
Hourly / Temp Tech - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x22779
iciven@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Livote, Michelle
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23711
mlivote@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ritchie, Karen
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23430
kritchie@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Salim, Linda
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
lsalim@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Scarfone, Eufemia Maria
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23429
escarfone@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Warner, Brent
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23917
bwarner6@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wilson, Sterling
Hourly Instructor - English As A Second Language
(714) 432-0202 x23964
swilson90@occ.cccd.edu