Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Mandelkern, Michael
Dean - Literature & Language
(714) 432-5786
mmandelkern@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Bevilaqua, Beatriz
Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-5887
abevilaqua@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/akeith
employee picture Brown, Jeff
Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23070
jbrown@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jbrown
employee picture Cabanel-Bleuer, Denise
Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-5048
dcabanel@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dcabanel
employee picture Kagawa, Akemi
Instructor, Japanese - World Languages
(714) 432-5780
akagawa@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/akagawa/
employee picture Muelas, Ali
Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-5887
mmuelas@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mmuelas
employee picture Raileanu, Lia T.
Instructor, French - World Languages
(714) 432-5683
lraileanu@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/lraileanu
employee picture Sherman Falcioni, Jocelyn Rae
Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x25683
jshermanfalcioni@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Anglin, Marie M
Hourly Instructor, French - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x22899
manglin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Doan, Khanh Thi Kim
Hourly Instructor, Vietnamese - World Languages
kdoan16@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hamber, Franca
Hourly Instructor, Italian - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23815
fhamber@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Horton, Ana Luisa
Hourly Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23634
ahorton@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Houssels, Miriam
Hourly Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23635
mhoussels@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mhoussels
employee picture Ito, Manami
Hourly Instructor, Japanese - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x22330
mito@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Martin, Micah Joel
Hourly Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23359
mjmartin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Merlo (Sereno), Adrienne K.
Hourly Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23055
amerlo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mora, Flory
Hourly Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x22518
fmora@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/fmora
employee picture Parks, Yumi
Hourly Instructor, Japanese - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23712
yparks@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Satow, Jinhfang
Hourly Instructor, Chinese - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23814
jsatow@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Scarfone, Patricia M
Hourly Instructor, Italian - World Languages
(714) 432-5683
pscarfone@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/pscarfone
employee picture Villegas, Patricia
Hourly Instructor, Spanish - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x22983
pvillegas@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/pvillegas
employee picture Whitaker, Jutta C.
Hourly Instructor, German - World Languages
(714) 432-0202 x23745
jwhitaker@occ.cccd.edu