Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5015
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Head, Sara Anne
Project Director, Adult Education Block Grant - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x26905
shead@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Contopoulos, Nick
Instructor - Astronomy
(714) 432-5550
ncontopo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fang, Jerome J
Instructor, Astronomy - Astronomy
(714) 432-0202 x21315
jfang5@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Dorn, Iris
Hourly Instructor - Astronomy
(714) 432-0202 x23999
imowgood@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gutierrez, Diego
Hourly Instructor - Astronomy
(714) 432-0202 x22037
dgutierrez72@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Timmons, Nicholas
Hourly Instructor - Astronomy
(714) 432-0202 x22064
ntimmons2@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Steinway, Ilona
Student Assistant - Astronomy