Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5015
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Head, Sara Anne
Project Director, Adult Education Block Grant - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x26905
shead@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Baker, Cherryl
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-5847
cbaker@cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cbaker
employee picture Bialecki, Michael D
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-5825
mbialecki@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mbialecki
employee picture Boyer, Derek G.
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-5825
dboyer@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dboyer
employee picture Elliott, Kelli
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-5504
kelliott@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kelliott
employee picture Goerrissen, Jan
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x21162
jgoerrissen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Parsell, Jill A
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x21076
jparsell@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Perkins, Marc
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-5847
mperkins@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mperkins/
employee picture Russell, Gregory
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x21214
grussell@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/grussell
employee picture Sogo, Farah Lisa
Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x21272
fsogo@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/fsogo
employee picture Wells, Julie Lynn
Instructor, Microbiology - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23239
jwells@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Ahad, Sally
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22024
sahad@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Allen, Robert
Hourly / Temp Tech - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23987
rallen48@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Alvarez, Maribel
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23820
malvarez68@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Apostol, Barbara
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22026
bapostol@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Barkho, Basam
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23818
bbarkho1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bruckman, Daniela
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23552
dbruckman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cabrera, Ilva
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22730
icabrera@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture De Leon, Jose Lojica
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23550
jdeleonii@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fanai-Khayat, Sara
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22033
sfanaikhayat@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Faulkner, Jill
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22036
jfaulkner7@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Haeri, Shadi
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22658
shaeri@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/shaeri
employee picture Hanlon, Barbara
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22530
bhanlon@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Knauer, Mary F
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22372
mknauer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Koosha, Marjan
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23888
mkoosha@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lee, Jennifer
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23809
jlee445@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Madsen, Brenda
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22805
bmadsen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mcmath-Akers, Lisa
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22727
lmcmath@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Michelotti, Ron
Hourly / Temp Tech - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23299
rmichelotti@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Moniz, Pam
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23212
pmoniz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Morgan, Kaitlin Ann
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23549

employee picture Morgan, Kaitlin Ann
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23549

employee picture Murali, Manjari
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23933
mmurali@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nair, Arjun
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23881

employee picture Neibel, Katherine
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22275

employee picture Nowroozi, Nakisa
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x22483
nnowroozi@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/nnowroozi/
employee picture Whitlow, Lane
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23873
lwhitlow@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Lai, George
Hourly / Temp Tech - Biology

employee picture Moline, Ashley
Hourly Staff - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23931
amoline@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nguyen, Linda T
Hourly Staff - Biology
lnguyen463@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ray, Shatarupa
Hourly Instructor - Biology
(714) 432-0202 x23633
sray@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sanchez, Sandra
(714) 432-0202 x23014
ssanchez1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Shimizu, Craig
Lab Instructional Assistant-Agriculture/Biology - Biology
(714) 432-5695
cshimizu@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sullivan, Diane
Lab Instructional Assistant-Agriculture/Biology - Biology
(714) 432-5849
dsullivan@occ.cccd.edu