Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5015
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Head, Sara Anne
Project Director, Adult Education Block Grant - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x26905
shead@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Appel, Matthew F
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x21304
mappel@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/mappel/
employee picture Congleton, John
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-5687
jcongleton@occ.cccd.edu
http://faculty.orangecoastcollege.edu/jconglet/
employee picture Frechen, Richard
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22844
rfrechen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gonzales, Shirley
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-5588
sgonzales@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hellman, Amy
Instructor, Chemistry-Non Major - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23149
ahellman@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ahellman
employee picture Laux, John
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x21135
jlaux@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jmlaux
employee picture Maughan, Helen
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x21273
hmaughan@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/hmaughan
employee picture Mucciaro, Thomas
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-5588
tmucciaro@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/tmucciaro
employee picture Perry, Donald Anthony
Instructor-Chemistry - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22724
dperry22@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vieau, Arlene D
Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-5668
avieau@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/avieau
employee picture Wang, Yilin
Instructor, Chemistry - Chemistry

Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Anand, Preetha
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22025
panand@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Giron, Michelle
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23453
mgiron4@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Haddadin, Tanya
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23570
thaddadin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Haddadin, Tanya
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23570

employee picture Han, Steven
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22040
shan43@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Herman, Allen
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x26885
aherman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ketcham, Justin C
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23769
jketcham1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Khong, San
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23990
skhong2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Laird, Joanna
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23986

employee picture Mcintire, Theresa
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23898
tmcintire2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nguyen, Hanh
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22045
hnguyen1783@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nicewarner, Dawn
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23884
dnicewarner@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pinnick, David Vance
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23012
dpinnick@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Razavi, Behnaz
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x23631
brazavi@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sharma, Upasna
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22833
usharma@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Shinomoto, Ronald
Hourly Instructor - Chemistry
(714) 432-0202 x22060
rshinomoto@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Brujeni, Kaveh Pirasteh
Instructional Lab Assistant-Chemistry - Chemistry
(714) 432-6885
kbrujeni@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hershberger, Heather
Hourly Staff - Chemistry
hhershberger@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Schreyer, Cecilia
Instructional Associate - Chemistry
(714) 432-5848
cschreyer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Yulek, Carolina
Hourly Staff - Chemistry
cyulek@occ.cccd.edu