Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean - Math & Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mitchell, Scott A.
Manager, Planetarium - Math & Sciences
(714) 432-5564
smitchell46@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Bender, Erik
Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x21219
ebender@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ebender
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Kennedy, Taylor
Hourly Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x23568
tkennedy1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Njuguna, Wanjiru
Hourly Instructor - Geology
wnjuguna@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pomeroy, Diana
Hourly Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x23795
dpomeroy@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rath, Carolyn
Hourly Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x22053
crath1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vanry, Michael
Hourly Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x22943
mvanry@occ.cccd.edu