Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5015
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Head, Sara Anne
Project Director, Adult Education Block Grant - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x26905
shead@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Bender, Erik
Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-5681
ebender@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ebender
employee picture Schneider, Jim V
Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x21317
jschneider@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Kennedy, Taylor
Hourly Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x23568
tkennedy1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pomeroy, Diana
Hourly / Temp Tech - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x23795
dpomeroy@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rath, Carolyn
Hourly Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x22053
crath1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vanry, Michael
Hourly Instructor - Geology
(714) 432-0202 x22943
mvanry@occ.cccd.edu