Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

​​​


Administration
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Math & Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mitchell, Scott A.
Manager, Planetarium - Math & Sciences
(714) 432-5564
smitchell46@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Harlow, Richard A.
Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x22868
rharlow@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pullman, Lori L
Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x23308
lpullman@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Ringler, Debra
Hourly Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x23027
dringler@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stead, Joseph
Hourly Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x26231
jstead@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Simms, George
Hourly/Temp - Ornamental Horticulture
gsimms@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stead, Joseph
Horticulture Lab Coordinator - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x26231
jstead@occ.cccd.edu