Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5531
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Harlow, Richard A.
Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x22868
rharlow@occ.cccd.edu
Pullman, Lori L
Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x23308
lpullman@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Lenanton, John
Hourly Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-5748
jlenanto@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.occ.cccd.edu/~lenanton/
Ringler, Debra
Hourly Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x23027
dringler@occ.cccd.edu
Stead, Joseph
Hourly Instructor - Ornamental Horticulture
(714) 432-0202 x26231
jstead@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Gideon, Rumming
Hourly Staff - Ornamental Horticulture
rgideon@occ.cccd.edu
Simms, George
Hourly/Temp - Ornamental Horticulture
gsimms@occ.cccd.edu
Stead, Joseph
Horticulture Lab Coordinaotr - Division Office (MATH & SCI)
(714) 432-0202 x26231
jstead@occ.cccd.edu