Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean - Math & Sciences
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Baker, Karen M
Instructor - Marine Science
Instructor - Ecology
(714) 432-0202 x23067
kbaker@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kbaker/
employee picture Ellis, Robert
Instructor - Marine Science
(714) 432-0202 x23375
rellis@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Blasius, Mary
Hourly Instructor - Marine Science
(714) 432-0202 x23125
mblasius@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Johnston, Don
Hourly Instructor - Marine Science
(714) 432-0202 x23796
djohnston9@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Macduff, Gordon
Hourly Instructor - Marine Science
(714) 432-0202 x23454
gmacduff@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Snyder, Lisa
Hourly Instructor - Marine Science
Hourly / Temp Tech - Ecology
(714) 432-0202 x22838
lsnyder@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Williamson, Lindsey
Hourly Instructor - Marine Science
lwilliamson7@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Firth, Ezekiel
Hourly Staff - Marine Science

employee picture Hineman, Mersades
Hourly Staff - Marine Science

employee picture Hineman, Mersades
Hourly Staff - Marine Science

employee picture Profeta, Robert (Rip)
Instructional Associate - Marine Science
(714) 432-5648
rprofeta@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Yates, Bethany
Hourly Staff - Marine Science

employee picture Yates, Bethany
Hourly Staff - Marine Science