Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5015
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
employee picture Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-0202 x25093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Drum, Steven
Instructor - Physics
(714) 432-5679
sdrum@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/sdrum
employee picture Faridi, Abbas
Instructor - Physics
(714) 432-5888
afaridi@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/afaridi
employee picture Guerra, Arnold
Instructor - Physics
(714) 432-0202 x21282
aguerra@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/aguerra
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Bryant, Derek
Hourly Instructor - Physics
(714) 432-0202 x24316
dbryant18@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Godfrey, Neil
Hourly Instructor - Physics
(714) 432-0202 x23567
ngodfrey1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Muoio, Ryan
Hourly Instructor - Physics
(714) 432-0202 x22277

employee picture Salakhutdinov, Ildar
Hourly Instructor - Physics
(714) 432-0202 x22057
isalakhutdinov@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vaucher, Alexander
Hourly Instructor - Physics
(714) 432-0202 x23771
avaucher@occ.cccd.edu