Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Asim, Paul Michael
Dean - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
pasim@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Adan, Amina
Instructor - Geography
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5859
aadan@occ.cccd.edu
Naesse, Irene
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5032
inaesse@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/inaesse
Quinn, Christopher M.
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5028
cquinn@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cquinn
Part-Time Faculty
Haley, Michelle L
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23445

Hoberg, Megan L
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23274
mharlow@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Kristin D.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x22674
kjones1@occ.cccd.edu
MariaHazy, Laszlo
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23163
lmariahazy@occ.cccd.edu
McLaren, Shane R
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23280
smclaren@occ.cccd.edu
Roach, Veronica D
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23740
vroach@occ.cccd.edu
Seeley, Tiffany R
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23654
tseeley@occ.cccd.edu
Surfas, Lesley I.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23090
lsurfas@occ.cccd.edu
Vu, Vienne T.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x22637
vvu@occ.cccd.edu