Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Naesse, Irene
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5032
inaesse@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Quinn, Christopher M.
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5028
cquinn@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rossiter, Jaime Speed
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5863
jrossiter@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Bariam, Etem
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x24318
ebairam@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Conley, John M
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23748
jconley@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Surfas, Lesley I.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23090
lsurfas@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vu, Vienne T.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x22637
vvu@occ.cccd.edu