Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Adan, Amina
Instructor - Geography
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5859
aadan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Naesse, Irene
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5032
inaesse@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/inaesse
employee picture Quinn, Christopher M.
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5028
cquinn@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cquinn
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Conley, John M
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23748
jconley@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Haley, Michelle L
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23445

employee picture Jones, Kristin D.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x22674
kjones1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture King, Cheryl L
Hourly Instructor - Geography
cking33@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mendillo, Lynne H
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23882
lmendillo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Neyman, Ilya None
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23699

employee picture Roach, Veronica D
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23740
vroach@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Surfas, Lesley I.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23090
lsurfas@occ.cccd.edu