Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Adan, Amina
Instructor - Geography
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5859
aadan@occ.cccd.edu
Naesse, Irene
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5032
inaesse@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/inaesse
Quinn, Christopher M.
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5028
cquinn@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cquinn
Part-Time Faculty
Conley, John M
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23748
jconley@occ.cccd.edu
Haley, Michelle L
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23445

Jones, Kristin D.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x22674
kjones1@occ.cccd.edu
Kemble, Steven M
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x24055
skemble@occ.cccd.edu
King, Cheryl L
Hourly Instructor - Geography

Mendillo, Lynne H
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23882
lmendillo@occ.cccd.edu
Roach, Veronica D
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23740
vroach@occ.cccd.edu
Surfas, Lesley I.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23090
lsurfas@occ.cccd.edu