Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Adan, Amina
Instructor - Geography
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5859
aadan@occ.cccd.edu
Alabi, Jessica J.
Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-6831
jalabi@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jalabi
Arnold, Herrick
Instructor - Political Science
(714) 432-5657
harnold@occ.cccd.edu
Breece, William
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5798
wbreece@occ.cccd.edu
Coaty, Patrick
Instructor - Political Science
(714) 432-5029
pcoaty@occ.cccd.edu
Drew, Rendell E
Instructor - Political Science
(714) 432-0202 x21029
rdrew@occ.cccd.edu
Funez-Gonzalez, Juani
Instructor - Ethnic Studies
(714) 432-5034
jfunezgonzalez@occ.cccd.edu
Gonzales, Jarren T.
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21224
jgonzales@occ.cccd.edu
Hollander, Gena
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5814
gholland@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gholland
Katz, Eleanor
Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-5029
ekatz@occ.cccd.edu
Kelly, Marilyn
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5030
mkelly@occ.cccd.edu
Kuo, Daniel S.
Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-5033
dkuo@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dkuo
Marcina, Vesna
Instructor - Political Science
(714) 432-5036
vmarcina@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/vmarcina
McComb, Helen
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5863
hmccomb@occ.cccd.edu
Melrose, Charlene
Instructor - Psychology
cmelrose@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cmelrose
Montagne, Meredith L
Instructor, Physical Anthropology - Anthropology
(714) 432-5028
mmontagne1@occ.cccd.edu
Naesse, Irene
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5032
inaesse@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/inaesse
Norling, Marcella
Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-5030
mnorling@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mnorling
Otwell, Charles A.
Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x22716
cotwell@occ.cccd.edu
Perez Stable Cox, Olga
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-5613
ocox@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ocox
Pettus, Candice
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5822
cpettus@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cpettus
Pham, Lien
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21191
lpham2@occ.cccd.edu
Phoenix, Deborah
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21190
dphoenix@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dmaher
Quinn, Christopher M.
Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-5028
cquinn@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cquinn
Rudmann, Brent
Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23326
brudmann@occ.cccd.edu
Savage, Jennifer M
Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-5031
jmsavage@occ.cccd.edu
http://profsavage.wordpress.com
Smith, Robert B
Instructor - Psychology
rsmith1@occ.cccd.edu
Smolin, James M
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21142
jsmolin@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jsmolin
Part-Time Faculty
Basile, Carol J.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23015
cbasile@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cbasile
Bresnock, Anne E
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23474
abresnock@occ.cccd.edu
Carpenter, Anne L
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23886
acarpenter13@occ.cccd.edu
Cemo, James T
Hourly / Temp Tech - Political Science
(714) 432-0202 x23499
jcemo@occ.cccd.edu
Chavez Jr, Hernando
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22628
hchaves@occ.cccd.edu
Christian, Jessica M
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23473
jchristian@occ.cccd.edu
Cisco, Hilary C
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23681
hcisco@occ.cccd.edu
Conley, John M
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23748
jconley@occ.cccd.edu
Davidson, Matthew
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23018
mdavidson@occ.cccd.edu
Douglas, Les A.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22410
ldouglas@occ.cccd.edu
Dzida, Andrew J.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22413
adzida@occ.cccd.edu
Egan, James A.
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x22127
jegan@occ.cccd.edu
Evans, Tracy
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23315
tevans@occ.cccd.edu
Fanego, Cristofer
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23720
cfanego@occ.cccd.edu
Foster, Amy M.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23269
afoster@occ.cccd.edu
Frohman, Deborah A
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23477
dfrohman@occ.cccd.edu
Gorsuch, Eric R.
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x22538
egorsuch@occ.cccd.edu
Green, Ulrike M.
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x22578
ugreen@occ.cccd.edu
Grey, Gene
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23021
ggrey@occ.cccd.edu
Gulu, Michelle A.
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x22301
mgulu@occ.cccd.edu
Gutierrez, Victor G
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23947
vgutierrez29@occ.cccd.edu
Haley, Michelle L
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23445

Hoberg, Megan L
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23274
mharlow@occ.cccd.edu
Holland, Michael L.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22425
mholland@occ.cccd.edu
Horn, Nathan
Hourly / Temp Tech - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23739
nhorn@occ.cccd.edu
Jones, Kristin D.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x22674
kjones1@occ.cccd.edu
Kang, Hannah S
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23655
hkang@occ.cccd.edu
Kelsey, David L
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23901
dkelsey@occ.cccd.edu
Kemble, Steven M
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x24055
skemble@occ.cccd.edu
Kiser, Stacy
Hourly / Temp Tech - History
(714) 432-0202 x23794
skiser1@occ.cccd.edu
LaBounty, Jennifer K
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
jlabounty@occ.cccd.edu
Larson, Mary Ann
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x22237
mlarson@occ.cccd.edu
Law, Jerry M.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23026
jlaw@occ.cccd.edu
Lee, Ho Jin
Hourly / Temp Tech - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23596
hlee@occ.cccd.edu
Lewis, Taelor M
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23843
tlewis44@occ.cccd.edu
Lindleaf, Kenneth G
Hourly / Temp Tech - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23426
klindleaf@occ.cccd.edu
Majors, Daniel A
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23664
dmajors@occ.cccd.edu
Markle, Gwynn
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22267
gmarkle@occ.cccd.edu
Mc Comb, James A
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23327
jmccomb@occ.cccd.edu
Mcclure, David G
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23945
dmcclure3@occ.cccd.edu
Mendillo, Lynne H
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23882
lmendillo@occ.cccd.edu
Meyers, Stephanie A
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23887
smeyers8@occ.cccd.edu
Mochizuki, Jon A.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22019
jmochizuki@occ.cccd.edu
Monge, Michael J.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23214
mmonge@occ.cccd.edu
Norris, Thomas G.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23095
tnorris@occ.cccd.edu
Pifer, Heather S.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23048
hpifer@occ.cccd.edu
Ridnor, Rachel D.
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x22398
rridnor@occ.cccd.edu
Rivera, Kelly A.F.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Political Science
(714) 432-0202 x23498
krivera@occ.cccd.edu
Roach, Veronica D
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23740
vroach@occ.cccd.edu
Rocha Milatovic, Giselle K.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23400
grocha@occ.cccd.edu
Roessler, Mark F.
Hourly Instructor - Political Science
(714) 432-0202 x22449
mroessler@occ.cccd.edu
Romero, Maria T
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23700
mromero@occ.cccd.edu
Rothschild-Boros, Monica C.
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x22230
mrboros@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mrboros
Safarzadeh, Sasha
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23948
ssafarzadeh@occ.cccd.edu
Salsitz, Maureen J
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23762
msalsitz@occ.cccd.edu
Schachat, Carol G.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22551
cschachat@occ.cccd.edu
Shaikh, Munir A
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23230
mshaikh@occ.cccd.edu
Simpkin, Philip D
Hourly / Temp Tech - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23663
psimpkin@occ.cccd.edu
Stanton, Jordan F.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23247
jstanton@occ.cccd.edu
Surfas, Lesley I.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x23090
lsurfas@occ.cccd.edu
Tabares, Jose G
Hourly Instructor - Psychology

Tangen, Kenneth L.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22456
ktangen@occ.cccd.edu
Townsend, Jay
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x22268
jtownsend@occ.cccd.edu
Trujillo, Jose C
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23852
jtrujillo37@occ.cccd.edu
Ura, Masako
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23892
mura@occ.cccd.edu
Vandervis, Melinda K.
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x22327
mvandervis@occ.cccd.edu
Vayo, Louis D
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23946

Vayo, Louis D
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23946

Vayo, Louis D
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23946
lvayo@occ.cccd.edu
Vu, Vienne T.
Hourly Instructor - Geography
(714) 432-0202 x22637
vvu@occ.cccd.edu
Vulich, Richard D
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23440
rvulich@occ.cccd.edu
Wakim, Salena
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23034
swakim@occ.cccd.edu
Watson, Tim W
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23793
twatson19@occ.cccd.edu
Westbrook, Nathan D.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23271
nwestbrook@occ.cccd.edu
Williams, Ann Marie
Hourly Instructor - Political Science
(714) 432-0202 x22386
amwilliams@occ.cccd.edu
Wilson, Michael J.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22481
mwilson@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Farhad, Ramin
Hourly Staff - Social & Behavioral Sciences
rfarhad@occ.cccd.edu
Giglio, Catalina
Hourly Staff - Social & Behavioral Sciences
cgiglio@occ.cccd.edu
Golabgir Anbarani, Afarin
Student Assistant - Social & Behavioral Sciences
agolabgiranbarani@occ.cccd.edu
Hong, Huijeong
Student Assistant - Social & Behavioral Sciences
hhong@occ.cccd.edu
Kim, Mitchell
Student Assistant - Social & Behavioral Sciences
mkim@occ.cccd.edu
Lloyd, Nicole
Division/Area Office Coordinator - Division Office (SOC SCI)
(714) 432-5753
nlloyd@occ.cccd.edu
Lowrey, Shelley
Hourly / Temp Tech - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5568
slowrey@occ.cccd.edu
Naghmeh, Kia
Student Assistant - Social & Behavioral Sciences
knaghmeh@occ.cccd.edu
O'connell, Shannon Lee
Hourly Staff - Social & Behavioral Sciences
soconnell@occ.cccd.edu
Ponce, Rino Miguel
Hourly Staff - Social & Behavioral Sciences
rponce@occ.cccd.edu
Potter, Jordan
Hourly/Temp - Social & Behavioral Sciences
jpotter@occ.cccd.edu
Ramirez, Lillieana
Student Assistant - Social & Behavioral Sciences

Short, Christopher
Student Assistant - Social & Behavioral Sciences
cshort@occ.cccd.edu
Smith, Daniel Wesley
Hourly/Temp - Social & Behavioral Sciences
dwsmith@occ.cccd.edu
Sonneveldt, Bryan Scott
Hourly Staff - Social & Behavioral Sciences

Wall, Sarah
Student Assistant - Social & Behavioral Sciences
swall@occ.cccd.edu