Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Asim, Paul Michael
Dean - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
pasim@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Breece, William
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5798
wbreece@occ.cccd.edu
Hollander, Gena
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5814
gholland@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gholland
Pettus, Candice
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5822
cpettus@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cpettus
Part-Time Faculty
Davidson, Matthew
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23018
mdavidson@occ.cccd.edu
Dorner, Meredith A.
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
mdomer@occ.cccd.edu
Egan, James A.
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x22127
jegan@occ.cccd.edu
Evans, Tracy
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23315
tevans@occ.cccd.edu
Gulu, Michelle A.
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x22301
mgulu@occ.cccd.edu
Little, Lisa M
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23751
llittle3@occ.cccd.edu
Magginetti, Jaclyn Ruth Ross
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23763
jmagginetti@occ.cccd.edu
Montagne, Meredith L
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23755
mmontagne1@occ.cccd.edu
Moore, Amanda L.
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23028
amoore1@occ.cccd.edu
Quinn, Nicole J
Hourly/Temp - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23467
nquinn@occ.cccd.edu
Rothschild-Boros, Monica C.
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x22230
mrboros@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mrboros
Salsitz, Maureen J
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23762
msalsitz@occ.cccd.edu
Wakim, Salena
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23034
swakim@occ.cccd.edu
Walden-Hurtgen, Leah C
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23754