Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Green, Ulrike M.
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5034
ugreen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hollander, Gena
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5814
gholland@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/gholland
employee picture Montagne, Meredith L
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5811
mmontagne1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pettus, Candice
Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-5822
cpettus@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cpettus
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Davidson, Matthew
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23018
mdavidson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Egan, James A.
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x22127
jegan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Evans, Tracy
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23315
tevans@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Plascencia, Moises M
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
mplascencia5@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Salsitz, Maureen J
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23762
msalsitz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stifter, Dianna
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology

employee picture Stifter, Dianna D
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology

employee picture Ulrich, Sonja K
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
sulrich2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wakim, Salena
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
(714) 432-0202 x23034
swakim@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wong, Billy W
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology
bwong26@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Zeoli, Katie E
Hourly Instructor - Anthropology