Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Kuo, Daniel S.
Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-5033
dkuo@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dkuo
employee picture Savage, Jennifer M
Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x21105
jmsavage@occ.cccd.edu
http://profsavage.wordpress.com
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Bresnock, Anne E
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23474
abresnock@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Frohman, Deborah A
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23477
dfrohman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gale, Michael W
Hourly Instructor - Economics
mgale6@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gutierrez, Victor G
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23947
vgutierrez29@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lee, Ho Jin
Hourly / Temp Tech - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23596
hlee@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture McClure, David G
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23945
dmcclure3@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mensah, Francis N
Hourly Instructor - Economics
fmensah@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Safarzadeh, Sasha
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23948
ssafarzadeh@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vayo, Louis D
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23946

employee picture Vayo, Louis D
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23946

employee picture Vayo, Louis D
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23946
lvayo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Werboff, Ann
Hourly Instructor - Economics
(714) 432-0202 x23449
awerboff@occ.cccd.edu