Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture McComb, Helen
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5863
hmccomb@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mochizuki, Jon A.
Instructor, History - History
(714) 432-5031
jmochizuki@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rudmann, Brent
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5832
brudmann@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stanton, Jordan F.
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5029
jstanton@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Archibald, Melissa
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23702
marchibald@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Chaboya, Francesca
Hourly Instructor - History
fchaboya@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Christian, Jessica
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23473
jchristian@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Douglas, Les A.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22410
ldouglas@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kiser, Stacy
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23794
skiser1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lucier, Bradley J
Hourly Instructor - History

employee picture Okonyan, David G
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23700
dokonyan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Smith, Lawrence
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23701
lsmith176@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wilson, Michael J.
HOURLY INSTRUCTOR - History
(714) 432-0202 x22481
mwilson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wishon, Mark T
Hourly Instructor - History
mwishon@occ.cccd.edu