Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Asim, Paul Michael
Dean - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
pasim@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Adan, Amina
Instructor - Geography
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5859
aadan@occ.cccd.edu
Kelly, Marilyn
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5030
mkelly@occ.cccd.edu
McComb, Helen
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5863
hmccomb@occ.cccd.edu
Raya, Robert
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5554
rraya@occ.cccd.edu
Smith, Susan
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5035
ssmith@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Christian, Jessica M
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23473
jchristian@occ.cccd.edu
Douglas, Les A.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22410
ldouglas@occ.cccd.edu
Foster, Amy M.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23269
afoster@occ.cccd.edu
Kiser, Stacy
Hourly / Temp Tech - History
(714) 432-0202 x23794
skiser1@occ.cccd.edu
Klein, Melinda Cole
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23792
mklein@occ.cccd.edu
Mc Comb, James A
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23327
jmccomb@occ.cccd.edu
Mochizuki, Jon A.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22019
jmochizuki@occ.cccd.edu
Romero, Maria T
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23700
mromero@occ.cccd.edu
Rudmann, Brent
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23326
brudmann@occ.cccd.edu
Stanton, Jordan F.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23247
jstanton@occ.cccd.edu
Watson, Tim W
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23793
twatson19@occ.cccd.edu
Wilson, Michael J.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22481
mwilson@occ.cccd.edu
Wynne, Ann
Instructor - History
Instructor - Ethnic Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23600
awynne@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/awynne