Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Adan, Amina
Instructor - Geography
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5859
aadan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kelly, Marilyn
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5030
mkelly@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture McComb, Helen
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5863
hmccomb@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rudmann, Brent
Instructor - History
(714) 432-5832
brudmann@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Archibald, Melissa
Hourly Instructor - History
marchibald@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Christian, Jessica M
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23473
jchristian@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Douglas, Les A.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22410
ldouglas@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Foster, Amy M.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23269
afoster@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kiser, Stacy
Hourly / Temp Tech - History
(714) 432-0202 x23794
skiser1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Okonyan, David G
Hourly Instructor - History
dokonyan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Romero, Maria T
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23700
mromero@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Smith, Lawrence
Hourly Instructor - History

employee picture Stanton, Jordan F.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23247
jstanton@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Watson, Tim W
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x23793
twatson19@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wilson, Michael J.
Hourly Instructor - History
(714) 432-0202 x22481
mwilson@occ.cccd.edu