Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Katz, Eleanor
Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-5029
ekatz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Otwell, Charles A.
Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x22716
cotwell@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Dzida, Andrew J.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22413
adzida@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gorsuch, Eric R.
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x22538
egorsuch@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grey, Gene
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23021
ggrey@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Holland, Michael L.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22425
mholland@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kelsey, David L
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23901
dkelsey@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Law, Jerry M.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23026
jlaw@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Majors, Daniel A
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23664
dmajors@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Markle, Gwynn
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22267
gmarkle@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Monge, Michael J.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23214
mmonge@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Simpkin, Philip D
Hourly / Temp Tech - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23663
psimpkin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Townsend, Jay
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x22268
jtownsend@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Vulich, Richard D
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23440
rvulich@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Westbrook, Nathan D.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x23271
nwestbrook@occ.cccd.edu