Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Gonzales, Jarren T.
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21224
jgonzales@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Melrose, Charlene
Instructor - Psychology
cmelrose@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cmelrose
employee picture Perez Stable Cox, Olga
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-5613
ocox@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ocox
employee picture Pham, Lien
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21191
lpham2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Phoenix, Deborah
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21190
dphoenix@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dmaher
employee picture Smith, Robert B
Instructor - Psychology
rsmith1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Smolin, James M
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21142
jsmolin@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jsmolin
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Basile, Carol J.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23015
cbasile@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cbasile
employee picture Chavez Jr, Hernando
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22628
hchaves@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cisco, Hilary C
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23681
hcisco@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Connor, Lora A
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23897
lconnor1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kang, Hannah S
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23655
hkang@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture LaBounty, Jennifer K
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
jlabounty@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Norris, Thomas G.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23095
tnorris@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pifer, Heather S.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23048
hpifer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rocha Milatovic, Giselle K.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23400
grocha@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Schachat, Carol G.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22551
cschachat@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tabares, Jose G
Hourly Instructor - Psychology

employee picture Tangen, Kenneth L.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22456
ktangen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ura, Masako
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23892
mura@occ.cccd.edu