Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Gonzales, Jarren T.
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21224
jgonzales@occ.cccd.edu
Maher, Deborah
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21190
dmaher@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/dmaher
Melrose, Charlene
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21198
cmelrose@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cmelrose
Perez Stable Cox, Olga
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-5613
ocox@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ocox
Pham, Lien
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21191
lpham2@occ.cccd.edu
Smith, Robert B
Instructor - Psychology
rsmith1@occ.cccd.edu
Smolin, James M
Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x21142
jsmolin@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jsmolin
Part-Time Faculty
Basile, Carol J.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23015
cbasile@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/cbasile
Caldwell, Kimberly A
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23902

Chavez Jr, Hernando
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22628
hchaves@occ.cccd.edu
Cisco, Hilary C
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23681
hcisco@occ.cccd.edu
Connor, Lora A
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23897
lconnor1@occ.cccd.edu
Kang, Hannah S
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23655
hkang@occ.cccd.edu
LaBounty, Jennifer K
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-5173
jlabounty@occ.cccd.edu
Larson, Mary Ann
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x22237
mlarson@occ.cccd.edu
Meyers, Stephanie A
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23887
smeyers8@occ.cccd.edu
Norris, Thomas G.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23095
tnorris@occ.cccd.edu
Pickering, Kenneth C
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23861
kpickering@occ.cccd.edu
Pifer, Heather S.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23048
hpifer@occ.cccd.edu
Rocha Milatovic, Giselle K.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23400
grocha@occ.cccd.edu
Schachat, Carol G.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22551
cschachat@occ.cccd.edu
Tangen, Kenneth L.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x22456
ktangen@occ.cccd.edu
Trujillo, Jose C
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23852
jtrujillo37@occ.cccd.edu
Ura, Masako
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
(714) 432-0202 x23892
mura@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
LaBounty, Jennifer K
EOPS/Care Staff Aide & Care Coordinator - Counselor (EOPS)
(714) 432-5173
jlabounty@occ.cccd.edu