Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Norling, Marcella
Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-5030
mnorling@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mnorling
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Dzida, Andrew J.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22413
adzida@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gorsuch, Eric R.
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x22538
egorsuch@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grey, Gene
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23021
ggrey@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Holland, Michael L.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22425
mholland@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Markle, Gwynn
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22267
gmarkle@occ.cccd.edu