Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Asim, Paul Michael
Dean - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
pasim@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Norling, Marcella
Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-5030
mnorling@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mnorling
Part-Time Faculty
Chompff, Angela J
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23756
achompff@occ.cccd.edu
Dzida, Andrew J.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22413
adzida@occ.cccd.edu
Gorsuch, Eric R.
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
(714) 432-0202 x22538
egorsuch@occ.cccd.edu
Grey, Gene
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23021
ggrey@occ.cccd.edu
Holland, Michael L.
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22425
mholland@occ.cccd.edu
Markle, Gwynn
Hourly Instructor - Philosophy
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x22267
gmarkle@occ.cccd.edu
Stern, Frank E.
Hourly Instructor - Religious Studies
(714) 432-0202 x23162
fstern@occ.cccd.edu