Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Henson, Kevin Daniel
Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
(714) 432-5796
khenson4@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Alabi, Jessica J.
Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-6831
jalabi@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jalabi
employee picture Ridnor, Rachel D.
Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x22398
rridnor@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Cruz, Edson Rodriguez
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
erodriguezcruz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fanego, Cristofer
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23720
cfanego@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Grasso, Jordan
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
jgrasso@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lamorena, Felix A
Hourly Instructor - Sociology

employee picture Pifer, Heather S.
Hourly Instructor - Psychology
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x23048
hpifer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Truitt, Tremaine M
Hourly Instructor - Sociology

employee picture Vandervis, Melinda K.
Hourly Instructor - Sociology
(714) 432-0202 x22327
mvandervis@occ.cccd.edu