Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Shrader, Daniel N.
Dean, Technology - Technology
(714) 432-5605
dshrader1@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Abernathy, Dean L
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5868
dabernathy@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fuchs, Steven
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5567
sfuchs@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kings, Rose Anne
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5623
rkings@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/rkings
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Bertheaud, Stanley P.
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
sbertheaud@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cambron, Javier A
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23673
jcambron@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Carel, Kellen R.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
kcarel@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Carey, Mike
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5128
mcarey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mcarey
employee picture Centeno, Angel S.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22722
acenteno1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Garcia, Steven
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23960
sgarcia211@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Garcia, Steven Dale
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22232
sgarcia211@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Itzen, William
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22762
witzen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kemmerer, Marcus E
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23459
mkemmerer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kerins, John Christopher
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23151
jkerins@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kushin, Miles
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
mkushin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Molinaro, David
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23494
dmolinaro@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Obinal, Christine
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22223
cgeronaga@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sabori, Derek A
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
Hourly Instructor - Fashion
(714) 432-0202 x22242
dsabori@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Silva, Carlos A
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22246
csilva18@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Spencer, James
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22265
jspencer9@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Carey, Mike
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator - Administrative Services
(714) 432-5128
mcarey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mcarey