Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Abernathy, Dean L
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5868
dabernathy@occ.cccd.edu
Fuchs, Steven
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5567
sfuchs@occ.cccd.edu
Kings, Rose Anne
Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5623
rkings@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/rkings
Part-Time Faculty
Bertheaud, Stanley P.
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
sbertheaud@occ.cccd.edu
Cambron, Javier A
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23673
jcambron@occ.cccd.edu
Carbajal, Guillermo
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23659
gcarbajal@occ.cccd.edu
Carey, Mike
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-5128
mcarey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mcarey
Hogstedt, Dana
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23804
dhogstedtarnold@occ.cccd.edu
Itzen, Jana S B
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22763
jitzen@occ.cccd.edu
Itzen, William
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22762
witzen@occ.cccd.edu
Johnson, Ashford Ashford
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23619
ejohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Kemmerer, Marcus E
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23459
mkemmerer@occ.cccd.edu
Kerins, John Christopher
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23151
jkerins@occ.cccd.edu
Kushin, Miles
Hourly Instructor - Architectural Technology
mkushin@occ.cccd.edu
Molinaro, David
Hourly / Temp Tech - Architectural Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23494
dmolinaro@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Carey, Mike
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator - Administrative Services
(714) 432-5128
mcarey@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/mcarey