Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty Contact

Full-Time Faculty

INSTRUCTOR:
OFFICE PHONE:
OFFICE LOCATION:
EMAIL:



Part-Time Faculty


INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:

INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:

INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:

INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:

INSTRUCTOR:
EMAIL:


SIU-OCC B.S. Program

ADVISOR:

EMAIL:



Counselor

COUNSELOR:

EMAIL:
Stanley Harriman, Ph.D.
714-432-5986
TECH 160-D
sharriman2@occ.cccd.edu








Jay Arcemont
jarcemont@occ.cccd.edu
    
Joel Jones
jjones319@occ.cccd.edu

Michael Mann
mmann5@occ.cccd.edu

Chris Skytte
cskytte@occ.cccd.edu

Clarence Foster Stanback
cstanback@occ.cccd.edu






Lori Armstrong
armstrong@siu.edu




Cindy Voss
cvoss1@occ.cccd.edu


Financial Aid

ADVISOR:                              Walt Minnick

EMAIL:                                   wminnick@occ.cccd.edu