Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Maurer, Ernest
Instructor - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-0202 x25677
emaurer@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/emaurer
Young, Richard G
Instructor - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-5986
ryoung@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ryoung
Part-Time Faculty
Carlson, Evelyn Anne
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-0202 x23456
ecarlson@occ.cccd.edu
Fuller, Amy
Hourly Classified Staff - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-0202 x23749
afuller@occ.cccd.edu
Kingsley, Clint Rhodes
Hourly Instructor - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-0202 x23006
ckingsley@occ.cccd.edu
Roy, Steven E
Hourly / Temp Tech - Aviation Pilot Training
(714) 432-0202 x23767
sroy7@occ.cccd.edu