Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Shrader, Daniel N.
Dean, Technology - Technology
(714) 432-5605
dshrader1@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Ortiz, Oscar
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5544
oortiz@occ.cccd.edu
Peters, Timothy
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5684
tpeters@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.occ.cccd.edu/faculty/D_Jarman/wood.html
Rodriguez, David
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5682
drodriguez4@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/drodriguez4
Part-Time Faculty
Bishop, Dennis
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22102
dbishop@occ.cccd.edu
Bogle, Dennis
Hourly / Temp Tech - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23961
dbogle@occ.cccd.edu
Cavanagh, Robert
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5704
rcavanagh@occ.cccd.edu
Durand, Ross
Hourly / Temp Tech - Construction Technology
rdurand@occ.cccd.edu
Kelly, James M.
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22115
jmkelly@occ.cccd.edu
Larnard, Howard
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22119
hlarnard@occ.cccd.edu
Lee, Stephen
Hourly / Temp Tech - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23766
slee273@occ.cccd.edu
Pena, Maximino
Hourly / Temp Tech - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23768
mpena28@occ.cccd.edu
Rafferty, Michael
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23320
mrafferty@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Cavanagh, Robert
Instructional Associate-Technology - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-5704
rcavanagh@occ.cccd.edu
Durand, Ross
Maintenance, Semi-Skilled - Child Care Center
rdurand@occ.cccd.edu