Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Carlson, Ravin
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5582
rcarlson@occ.cccd.edu
Ortiz, Oscar
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5544
oortiz@occ.cccd.edu
Peters, Timothy
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5684
tpeters@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.occ.cccd.edu/faculty/D_Jarman/wood.html
Rodriguez, David
Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5682
drodriguez4@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/drodriguez4
Part-Time Faculty
Bishop, Dennis
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22102
dbishop@occ.cccd.edu
Borkenhagen, Brian
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5831
bborkenh@occ.cccd.edu
Cavanagh, Robert
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-5704
rcavanagh@occ.cccd.edu
Fertal, Matthew
Architecture - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22783
mfertal@occ.cccd.edu
Kelly, James M.
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22115
jmkelly@occ.cccd.edu
Larnard, Howard
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22119
hlarnard@occ.cccd.edu
Lee, Stephen
Hourly / Temp Tech - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23766

Meadows, Arnold Hugh
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
ameadows@occ.cccd.edu
Pena, Maximino
Hourly / Temp Tech - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23768

Pugliese, William
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23321
wpugliese@occ.cccd.edu
Rafferty, Michael
Hourly Instructor - Construction Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23320
mrafferty@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Borkenhagen, Brian
Information Systems Technician 2 - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-5831
bborkenh@occ.cccd.edu
Cavanagh, Robert
Instructional Associate-Technology - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-5704
rcavanagh@occ.cccd.edu