Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Ballinger, Kevin
Vice President of Instruction - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5015
kballinger@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline,occ.cccd.edu/online/kballing
Giblin, Tara
Dean, Math & Sciences - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5093
tgiblin@occ.cccd.edu
Johnson, Ronald G.
Interim Dean of Business & Technology - Office of Instruction
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
rgjohnson@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Stuart, John
Instructor - Heating and Air Conditioning
(714) 432-5543
jstuart@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Beeson, William A
Hourly / Temp Tech - Heating and Air Conditioning
(714) 432-0202 x23853
wbeeson@occ.cccd.edu
Hicks, Clarence W
Hourly / Temp Tech - Heating and Air Conditioning
(714) 432-0202 x23736
chicks@occ.cccd.edu
Woodward Jr., Woody H
Hourly Instructor - Heating and Air Conditioning
(714) 432-0202 x23229
gwoodward@occ.cccd.edu