Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605, (714) 432-5088
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Cervantes, Al
Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x26510
acervantes@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Boomgarden, Jon
Hourly / Temp Tech - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23817

Henderson, Karl
Hourly Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23323
khenderson@occ.cccd.edu
Jorgensen, Brian A.
Hourly Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23687
bjorgensen@occ.cccd.edu
Lillycrop, John
Hourly / Temp Tech - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23750
jlillycrop@occ.cccd.edu
Siah, Ali
Hourly / Temp Tech - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23738
asiah@occ.cccd.edu
Stickel, Karl
Hourly Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22877
kstickel@occ.cccd.edu
Tran, Ben
Hourly Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23365
btran@occ.cccd.edu
Zachwieja, Tom
Hourly Instructor - Machine Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22103
tzachwieja@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Cervantes, Al
Instructional Associate-Welding/Machine Technology - Division Office (TECH)
(714) 432-0202 x26510
acervantes@occ.cccd.edu