Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Benoit, Douglas R
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Technology
Dean For Business, Computing, Technology & Career Services - Business & Computing
(714) 432-5605
dbenoit@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Galvery, William
Instructor - Welding Technology
bgalvery@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bgalvery
Hutchison, Richard
Instructor - Welding Technology
(714) 432-5674
rhutchison@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/rhutchison
Lannom, Michael J.
Instructor - Welding Technology
(714) 432-5820
mlannom@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Budwig, Eric A.
Hourly / Temp Tech - Welding Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23435
ebudwig@occ.cccd.edu
Deering, Charles F
Hourly Instructor - Welding Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23672
cdeering@occ.cccd.edu
Gustafson, Larry
Hourly / Temp Tech - Welding Technology
(714) 432-0202 x23490
lgustafson@occ.cccd.edu
Keefer, Michael
Hourly / Temp Tech - Welding Technology
(714) 432-0202 x22465
mkeefer@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Banasiak, Michael
Student Assistant - Welding Technology